wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

7 Pages123>»
Thimioni
#1 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 12:42:23 PM

Where thou art?

Was he sent to Makueni after visiting club porkies in Thika?

Number of Posts: 6,483
[1.22% of all post / 2.52 posts per day]
#2 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:18:15 PM

I heard his name Simo being mentioned yester night on TV.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:24:59 PM

Coolio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
Wainadi
#4 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:25:31 PM

Coolio wrote:

Its all good.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:33:02 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Coolio wrote:

#6 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:38:30 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...but dont think it is a "loving" matter!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 1:59:46 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Coolio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...but dont think it is a "loving" matter!!!

His fish was being eaten by a 'friend'
#8 Posted : Monday, March 17, 2014 2:01:53 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Coolio wrote:

This isn't a laughing matter too Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Motomoto
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:04:49 AM

Wainadi wrote:
Coolio wrote:

His fish was being eaten by a 'friend'

Really?
Iganamagana
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 7:10:29 PM

Start a thread on Ka-Buffalo and see how fast he appears.
captain kirk
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:15:27 PM

I hope he never comes back from whatever cave he has crawled into. He has a propensity for making insensitive tribal comments on any issue. Wazua is a better place without Thimioni and his ilk.
sheri
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 8:26:30 PM

captain kirk wrote:
I hope he never comes back from whatever cave he has crawled into. He has a propensity for making insensitive tribal comments on any issue. Wazua is a better place without Thimioni and his ilk.

Is thimioni okay? that's the question wazuans are asking!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 10:23:03 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Start a thread on Ka-Buffalo and see how fast he appears.

LOL!
segemia
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 11:28:14 PM

captain kirk wrote:

Kwani wazua ni ya mama y#*&. NKT!!!!

And hey! You are barely one year old in wazua. Kabz has been in for more than bloody SIX YEARS.

You have absolutely no right to determine whether a member should be in wazua or out based on his/her contibution regardless of his/her sentiments and tribal affiliations.

At this rate my friend, wazua might become a better place upon your grand exit!!!

Take care.
captain kirk
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 4:50:06 AM

segemia wrote:
captain kirk wrote:

And hey! You are barely one year old in wazua. Kabz has been in for more than bloody SIX YEARS.

You have absolutely no right to determine whether a member should be in wazua or out based on his/her contibution regardless of his/her sentiments and tribal affiliations.

At this rate my friend, wazua might become a better place upon your grand exit!!!

Take care.

@Segemia, why are you defending him so much? Still, sorry for unsulting your boyfriend. Please forgive me.
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 7:51:16 AM

Where thou art?Sad

#17 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 9:02:27 AM

Amepotelea Mambasani?

I also heard ICC had advertised for translators.Interviews on going........
segemia
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 9:02:52 AM

captain kirk wrote:
segemia wrote:
captain kirk wrote:

Take care.

@Segemia, why are you defending him so much? Still, sorry for unsulting your boyfriend. Please forgive me.

@ Kirk

No need for uncalled for bash. Just read all the posts before yours and tell me if there is anyone sharing a similar thought about this member.

You see kirk some of us have been in this site for long and have seen people with identical mentality just like yours come and go. The point is keep your thoughts about members to yourself, it pays.

On another note, in wazua we are just like brothers and sisters and not as per your line of thinking!!!
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 9:07:57 AM

There is nobody in Wazua who know him personally? They should give him a call and update us.
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 20, 2014 9:13:07 AM

There is nobody in Wazua who know him personally? They should give him a call and update us.

There are many who know him bwana, there is no cause for alarm!!!!