wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Jicho Pevu on 2013 Elections
#1 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:27:37 PM

http://goo.gl/cZJScb

I think it will be important to note views from two people.

The Chief Justice and Isaac Hassan..
If they live you unsatisfied, then just know kiliibiwo
innairobi
#2 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 2:19:14 PM

It has to be sensational and thus draw eyeballs if Namu/Moha are to justify their salaries. Unfortunately, it will do little to change views. Those who thought they were robbed will believe the same while those who thought they won will still believe the same irrespective of any evidence that demonstrates otherwise.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#3 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 2:39:39 PM

wacha tuone
#4 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 2:47:36 PM

Isaac hassan got an award? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 4:27:18 PM

no story there... find something better to do... like having fun with the boys with jameson on the table
Toxicity
#6 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 7:13:00 PM

when is it?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#7 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 8:16:54 PM

#8 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:14:05 PM

the propaganda show has now been cancelled!
#9 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:21:13 PM

Yaani they are still talking about the 2013 elections even today? When will they move on?
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 15, 2014 11:58:51 AM

Yaani they are still talking about the 2013 elections even today? When will they move on?

Yesterday I happened to be part of a lunch table where I heard one loud bitter idiot call 'Kikuyus' "selfish" because they have never voted for "us" - I just continued with my lunch.