Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! No matter where you come from, your dreams are indeed valid. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! No matter where you come from, your dreams are indeed valid. Nyinyi sio chelski!!! hii hamuweskmek... lakini ni vizuri kuwa na ndoto!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! No matter where you come from, your dreams are indeed valid. Nyinyi sio chelski!!! hii hamuweskmek... lakini ni vizuri kuwa na ndoto!! winning by penalties like Chelsea is luck
Angelica _ann wrote:We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! Amen! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
U'll need more than a ballistic missile to bring down The Kings of Munich
It has started. The beginning of the end? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Arsenal have been completely outplayed in the first half. They should feel lucky that the scoreline is still nil_nil @ Allianz arena. Let's see how the second half turns out. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Angelica _ann wrote:We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard! He he he
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Im almost convinced that Beyern will be European Champions again. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Arsenal fans,what is this onslaught on OZil? Alot of negative reporting..i feel bad for him. http://www.mirror.co.uk/...oks-lost-arsenal-3232106
....and Bayern fans had a poster of 'GAY GUNNERS' with a picture of Ozil bending over for a cannon!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Arsenal pussyfooted in their play but that is football. There will be a next time! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Um Sayala wrote:Im almost convinced that Beyern will be European Champions again. This i highly doubt. They werent convincing enough despite defeating us.( btw, they only defeat arsenal with less men). Let them get Real or PSG, or even Man City if they can beat Barca today, then we can analyse it them from there. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
I am assembling a team consisting of the following players robben ribery young suarez ramirez oscar Wellbeck What is COMMON in/with all the above football players? "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
McReggae wrote:....and Bayern fans had a poster of 'GAY GUNNERS' with a picture of Ozil bending over for a cannon!!!!!
Um Sayala wrote:I am assembling a team consisting of the following players robben ribery young suarez ramirez oscar Wellbeck What is COMMON in/with all the above football players?
That is obvious, simulation. But for Robben, that is excess! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Man City Vs Barcelona
What a clash. City out!
Angelica _ann wrote:Um Sayala wrote:I am assembling a team consisting of the following players robben ribery young suarez ramirez oscar Wellbeck What is COMMON in/with all the above football players?
That is obvious, simulation. But for Robben, that is excess! @Ann. For how long have you been in form one? Your answer is correct, language wrong. Its called SWIMMING infront of goal. lol "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
bebeto wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Im almost convinced that Beyern will be European Champions again. This i highly doubt. They werent convincing enough despite defeating us.( btw, they only defeat arsenal with less men). Let them get Real or PSG, or even Man City if they can beat Barca today, then we can analyse it them from there. Bayern are the favorites once again, i don't think PSG and Barca would be a threat labda Real. Btw they've already played and won against Man City this season.
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14