wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

66 Pages«<3334353637>»
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
#681 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:55:11 PM

We gonna destroy Bayern in their own back-yard!
#682 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:05:44 PM

No matter where you come from, your dreams are indeed valid.
#683 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:12:29 PM

Nyinyi sio chelski!!! hii hamuweskmek... lakini ni vizuri kuwa na ndoto!!
#684 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:21:18 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Nyinyi sio chelski!!! hii hamuweskmek... lakini ni vizuri kuwa na ndoto!!

winning by penalties like Chelsea is luck
#685 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:24:18 PM

Amen!
Ken Finance Guy
#686 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 9:58:02 PM

U'll need more than a ballistic missile to bring down The Kings of Munich
#687 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 10:47:47 PM

It has started.

The beginning of the end? smile
githundi
#688 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 11:44:08 PM

Arsenal have been completely outplayed in the first half.
They should feel lucky that the scoreline is still nil_nil @ Allianz arena.
Let's see how the second half turns out.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Buster
#689 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:56:38 AM

He he he
Um Sayala
#690 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:44:42 AM

Im almost convinced that Beyern will be European Champions again.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#691 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 6:33:12 AM

Arsenal fans,what is this onslaught on OZil? Alot of negative reporting..i feel bad for him.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/...oks-lost-arsenal-3232106
#692 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 9:00:00 AM

famooz wrote:
Arsenal fans,what is this onslaught on OZil? Alot of negative reporting..i feel bad for him.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/...ks-lost-arsenal-3232106[

....and Bayern fans had a poster of 'GAY GUNNERS' with a picture of Ozil bending over for a cannon!!!!!
#693 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 10:37:08 AM

Arsenal pussyfooted in their play but that is football. There will be a next time! Sad
bebeto
#694 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:22:41 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

This i highly doubt. They werent convincing enough despite defeating us.( btw, they only defeat arsenal with less men).
Let them get Real or PSG, or even Man City if they can beat Barca today, then we can analyse it them from there.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Um Sayala
#695 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:39:49 PM

I am assembling a team consisting of the following players
robben
ribery
young
suarez
ramirez
oscar
Wellbeck
What is COMMON in/with all the above football players?
#696 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:45:23 PM

famooz wrote:
http://www.mirror.co.uk/...ks-lost-arsenal-3232106[

....and Bayern fans had a poster of 'GAY GUNNERS' with a picture of Ozil bending over for a cannon!!!!!

Brick wall Brick wall
#697 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:53:49 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
robben
ribery
young
suarez
ramirez
oscar
Wellbeck

That is obvious, simulation. But for Robben, that is excess!
faa
#698 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:57:25 PM

Man City Vs Barcelona

What a clash. City out!

Um Sayala
#699 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:05:28 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
robben
ribery
young
suarez
ramirez
oscar
Wellbeck

That is obvious, simulation. But for Robben, that is excess!

@Ann. For how long have you been in form one? Your answer is correct, language wrong. Its called SWIMMING infront of goal. lol
#700 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:08:55 PM

bebeto wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

This i highly doubt. They werent convincing enough despite defeating us.( btw, they only defeat arsenal with less men).
Let them get Real or PSG, or even Man City if they can beat Barca today, then we can analyse it them from there.

Bayern are the favorites once again, i don't think PSG and Barca would be a threat labda Real. Btw they've already played and won against Man City this season.