Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae is a cool dude. Lord, thank you!
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua. Kulis.......how can I join the cry babies.......fellows who have now thrown away their manifesto and now asking for money from sweepers and messengers (no disrespect intended) ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua. SGR=Science of Getting Rich? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua. Kulis.......how can I join the cry babies.......fellows who have now thrown away their manifesto and now asking for money from sweepers and messengers (no disrespect intended) They are lucky it changed from 4-2 to 6-0.Visionless leaders these two YK 92 wingers.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!! He he he, iko nene buda!!!! ou have been away for like 3 days, captive Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa....... Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua. Kulis.......how can I join the cry babies.......fellows who have now thrown away their manifesto and now asking for money from sweepers and messengers (no disrespect intended) They are lucky it changed from 4-2 to 6-0.Visionless leaders these two YK 92 wingers. He he he it changed from 4:2 to 0:6 boss. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:Have a peaceful rest today!
Where did my good friend disappear to? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Have a peaceful rest today!
Where did my good friend disappear to? Blame it on Baba In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Have a peaceful rest today!
Where did my good friend disappear to? Blame it on Baba For not winning? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Where did my good friend disappear to? He joined the meat eaters years ago. Being the true African that he is, he brought to the table the good manners of keeping his mouth shut at the diner
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Have a peaceful rest today!
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament Oh wow! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament I'm extending an olive branch, a handshake TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament Doubt he is the one. I know him and his fellow blogger who I have also not spotted in a while. Mcreggea is a real Luo name but the spelling is twisted
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament Doubt he is the one. I know him and his fellow blogger who I have also not spotted in a while. Mcreggea is a real Luo name but the spelling is twisted
FundamentAli wrote:mawinder wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Have a peaceful rest today!
Where did my good friend disappear to? He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament Doubt he is the one. I know him and his fellow blogger who I have also not spotted in a while. Mcreggea is a real Luo name but the spelling is twisted L know he is the one..Mcreggae was my boss when I worked at KPLC.. He even introduced me to wazua