wazua Sun, May 19, 2024

Kengen Bond & Brokers Fee's
fake Gordon Gecko
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 12:53:00 AM

I am amazed that Kengen was able to raise over $300 million dollars in such a short time. Either there is plenty of money floating around in Kenya that we don't know about or a bunch of foreign investors (from God knows were) are pumping in huge amounts into this bond.

I'd love to be the broker or investment bank that got this deal. If they are taking a 2% cut on each amount of Ksh. 100,000 raised from this bond,that is a lot money in fee's even when spread out amongst 3 firm.

Although I think to get this deal you'd have to be politically connected to the right people. Kestrel's deals died up after Moi and Biwott left. Go figure.
kiriita
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:04:00 AM

The fake GG?
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 5:25:00 AM

Yes!!

This is the fake G-G.

SK,please mark him/her as such!!

USER DETAILS

Nick Name:
Gordon Gecko

Town/ City:
New York

Province:

United States

Investment status:
Not currently investing

Chief investment advisor:
My broker/ agent

Industry:
Accounting / Finance

Registered date:
Thursday,October 08,2009

Forum posts:
2 contributions

CLOSE

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
fake mukihahaha
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 7:38:00 AM

weka tyre tuchome hii jangili kabisa

Laughing all the way...
gadj
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 8:42:00 AM

And who is this mukihaha SK admin should delete this 2 copycats.

In God i trust.
half_empty
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2009 11:45:00 PM

looks like sk admin is wide awake... fake GG...lmao