guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:
I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today!
I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say!
Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be!
Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani!
By the way just as a point of info Unga is up 40% since your KQ prediction!
wewe unahitaji maombi. who hasnt seen the rise of kq from 8.9bob. ua not the only investor in kenya. si lazima tununue hii kampuni bandia inaitwa homes afrika
Shout all you want... Your followers are still waiting for KQ 19bob!
KQ is a bird that has refuse to fly in the short term.but expect movements as we move to the 2nd half.after aug plane delivery we shall be receiving new planes every month for the next six months according to naikunis mind speak.the 19 target shall be smashed during these period,..no one again is better than the other in the market .analysis to back your reasoning are crucial 4 verification & correction.
No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore