Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO?
Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? doulble edged knife, buying is a No! No! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2014 Posts: 386 Location: Denmark
Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse Seeing is believing
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Nobody knows where the market goes so buy and see. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
jawgey wrote:Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse it can get even worse, ask eveready, olympia and express guys. From 19/- to 1.5/-. If we have reached a point where we are using HOPE as an investment strategy, iko chida!!!! I lost it on this guys when i realised they have now jumped from selling +15M/- homes in migaa to ~150k/- plots along Kangundo road. Hata kama pesa ni pesa, whether its from Kamulu or Lavington, but that major shift talks a lot about the corner they have been pushed to! I may be wrong, which i am praying to be, but this is a NO NO NO NO for me. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
dunkang wrote:jawgey wrote:Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse it can get even worse, ask eveready, olympia and express guys. From 19/- to 1.5/-. If we have reached a point where we are using HOPE as an investment strategy, iko chida!!!! I lost it on this guys when i realised they have now jumped from selling +15M/- homes in migaa to ~150k/- plots along Kangundo road. Hata kama pesa ni pesa, whether its from Kamulu or Lavington, but that major shift talks a lot about the corner they have been pushed to! I may be wrong, which i am praying to be, but this is a NO NO NO NO for me. I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years.. HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:dunkang wrote:jawgey wrote:Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse it can get even worse, ask eveready, olympia and express guys. From 19/- to 1.5/-. If we have reached a point where we are using HOPE as an investment strategy, iko chida!!!! I lost it on this guys when i realised they have now jumped from selling +15M/- homes in migaa to ~150k/- plots along Kangundo road. Hata kama pesa ni pesa, whether its from Kamulu or Lavington, but that major shift talks a lot about the corner they have been pushed to! I may be wrong, which i am praying to be, but this is a NO NO NO NO for me. I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years.. The better, guys who will be in the mix will be smiling like the Rea Vipingo guys are doing right now. Seeing is believing
dunkang wrote:jawgey wrote:Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse it can get even worse, ask eveready, olympia and express guys. From 19/- to 1.5/-. If we have reached a point where we are using HOPE as an investment strategy, iko chida!!!! I lost it on this guys when i realised they have now jumped from selling +15M/- homes in migaa to ~150k/- plots along Kangundo road. Hata kama pesa ni pesa, whether its from Kamulu or Lavington, but that major shift talks a lot about the corner they have been pushed to! I may be wrong, which i am praying to be, but this is a NO NO NO NO for me. I agree with you dunkang but you can be sure there is HOPE in the real estate market,, even if they decide to shift to kieni plots!! Seeing is believing
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
dunkang wrote:jawgey wrote:Kihara joni wrote:where is this thing going,seems stuck at 5-6, to buy or not TO? Buy n wait for Fy results.. It can't get any worse it can get even worse, ask eveready, olympia and express guys. From 19/- to 1.5/-. If we have reached a point where we are using HOPE as an investment strategy, iko chida!!!! I lost it on this guys when i realised they have now jumped from selling +15M/- homes in migaa to ~150k/- plots along Kangundo road. Hata kama pesa ni pesa, whether its from Kamulu or Lavington, but that major shift talks a lot about the corner they have been pushed to! I may be wrong, which i am praying to be, but this is a NO NO NO NO for me. @Dunkang i really dont get what your issue with HAFR is... when did it become a crime to sell plots while selling houses.. Or plots are not property?? What if they got those plots at 50k?? Bias should be left at home!! The only reason guys will not touch this is because they saw it fall from 25 and probably got fried along the way! FY13 will be up 100% then the price will begin its march upwards! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani! HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
GEMS purpose is to enable small companies to raise capital. Why haven't heard any plans by HAFR to raise capital after the listing? On this, the Directors have scored a D- (Minus). Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
my research as of today heard there is a guy in court pushing HAFR to declare what they own, HAFR rudely told him to use info already in public domain,
Migaa just like Konza city looks like a non stater was there yesterday (nothing going on)
better wait a while longer maybe it might hit 2 bob like safcom.
Kihara joni wrote:my research as of today heard there is a guy in court pushing HAFR to declare what they own, HAFR rudely told him to use info already in public domain,
Migaa just like Konza city looks like a non stater was there yesterday (nothing going on)
better wait a while longer maybe it might hit 2 bob like safcom. I think pple ought to be very careful with these investments as they look deceptive as what is being marketted does not match what is on the ground. I am thinking of kina; Tatu city Buffallo springs etc
Kihara joni wrote:my research as of today heard there is a guy in court pushing HAFR to declare what they own, HAFR rudely told him to use info already in public domain,
better wait a while longer maybe it might hit 2 bob like safcom. I dare you to go to any company and request for such rubbish claiming you are a shareholder and tell me how that goes! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani! By the way just as a point of info Unga is up 40% since your KQ prediction! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani! By the way just as a point of info Unga is up 40% since your KQ prediction! wewe unahitaji maombi. who hasnt seen the rise of kq from 8.9bob. ua not the only investor in kenya. si lazima tununue hii kampuni bandia inaitwa homes afrika HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani! By the way just as a point of info Unga is up 40% since your KQ prediction! wewe unahitaji maombi. who hasnt seen the rise of kq from 8.9bob. ua not the only investor in kenya. si lazima tununue hii kampuni bandia inaitwa homes afrika Shout all you want... Your followers are still waiting for KQ 19bob! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:obiero wrote: I will tell you for free. This share will be delisted in next three years..
Just like you were telling people for free to put all their wealth into KQ so we could be at 19 today! I highly doubt wazuans want to hear what you dreamt about last night but are rather looking for hard concrete evidence to what you say! Take this from me... in the stock market the less emotional you are, the more right you will be! Why should I avail evidence for a forecaast? Im doing better than you in stocks.. Utanifunzaje na unaanguka mtihani! By the way just as a point of info Unga is up 40% since your KQ prediction! wewe unahitaji maombi. who hasnt seen the rise of kq from 8.9bob. ua not the only investor in kenya. si lazima tununue hii kampuni bandia inaitwa homes afrika Shout all you want... Your followers are still waiting for KQ 19bob! KQ is a bird that has refuse to fly in the short term.but expect movements as we move to the 2nd half.after aug plane delivery we shall be receiving new planes every month for the next six months according to naikunis mind speak.the 19 target shall be smashed during these period,..no one again is better than the other in the market .analysis to back your reasoning are crucial 4 verification & correction. No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,087 Location: Nairobi
Another shitty firm being hyped by folks who want to dump their crap on unsuspecting Others. I am with Obiero on this one. It is a disaster in waiting similar to Olympia, Neveready & Sameshit [Sameer] Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!