Wazuans interested in politics
:) kwani kazi ya political consultants ni gani?? i.am.back!!!!
mawinder wrote:I may also try to ensure that on the eve to election cattle are stolen from my opponents stronghold and the thieves leave clear marks so that they are followed and by the time they complete the chase polling is over. To what end? Just getting a political seat?
Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:I may also try to ensure that on the eve to election cattle are stolen from my opponents stronghold and the thieves leave clear marks so that they are followed and by the time they complete the chase polling is over. To what end? Just getting a political seat? Yes,you should know that an MP of an influential committee like transport has the capacity to make 100k daily.
mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:I may also try to ensure that on the eve to election cattle are stolen from my opponents stronghold and the thieves leave clear marks so that they are followed and by the time they complete the chase polling is over. To what end? Just getting a political seat? Yes,you should know that an MP of an influential committee like transport has the capacity to make 100k daily. True that cc. Kiminini mpig #making money in committees and meetings In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:I may also try to ensure that on the eve to election cattle are stolen from my opponents stronghold and the thieves leave clear marks so that they are followed and by the time they complete the chase polling is over. To what end? Just getting a political seat? Yes,you should know that an MP of an influential committee like transport has the capacity to make 100k daily. True that cc. Kiminini mpig #making money in committees and meetings I have to make it,and once in parliament buy my way into committees of labour,transport and energy.My cash cows will be NSSF,KPA,KENGEN,KPLC etc where I expect the CEOs to take care of me well.
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:I may also try to ensure that on the eve to election cattle are stolen from my opponents stronghold and the thieves leave clear marks so that they are followed and by the time they complete the chase polling is over. To what end? Just getting a political seat? Yes,you should know that an MP of an influential committee like transport has the capacity to make 100k daily. True that cc. Kiminini mpig #making money in committees and meetings I have to make it,and once in parliament buy my way into committees of labour,transport and energy.My cash cows will be NSSF,KPA,KENGEN,KPLC etc where I expect the CEOs to take care of me well.  ....... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
*Raises hand* Me! me! me! But I don't want to be the campaigning type, I'm waaaaaay too lazy for that. I want to be the type that gets positions handed to her, you know, Yvonne Khamati...Njoki Ndung'u etc type. Yep.
Vallerrie wrote:*Raises hand* Me! me! me! But I don't want to be the campaigning type, I'm waaaaaay too lazy for that. I want to be the type that gets positions handed to her, you know, Yvonne Khamati...Njoki Ndung'u etc type. Yep. You ready to go the full hog???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Vallerrie wrote:*Raises hand* Me! me! me! But I don't want to be the campaigning type, I'm waaaaaay too lazy for that. I want to be the type that gets positions handed to her, you know, Yvonne Khamati...Njoki Ndung'u etc type. Yep. You ready to go the full hog???? You must be prepared to be eaten!!!! Btw,Yvvone slapped her broker who conned a senior judge 100k.The broker knew she was being eaten and her phone was off.He told the judge that Yvvone was sick and needed 100k before being admitted to Nairobi hospital.The judge gave out the 100k.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Vallerrie wrote:*Raises hand* Me! me! me! But I don't want to be the campaigning type, I'm waaaaaay too lazy for that. I want to be the type that gets positions handed to her, you know, Yvonne Khamati...Njoki Ndung'u etc type. Yep. You ready to go the full hog???? You must be prepared to be eaten!!!! Btw,Yvvone slapped her broker who conned a senior judge 100k.The broker knew she was being eaten and her phone was off.He told the judge that Yvvone was sick and needed 100k before being admitted to Nairobi hospital.The judge gave out the 100k. ...peeling the mask
Wazuans interested in politics