wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Married women
Kamaa
#21 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:46:00 PM

mumbi=fake kingfisher...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#22 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:54:00 PM

mumbi=fake kingfisher=fake Brav

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Kamaa
#23 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:57:00 PM

i wonder what she is upto...

cellulite,stretch marks. married women,yapping yapping,the boy is mine....

burukenge wewe!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mumbi
#24 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:59:00 PM

Mumbi is a hot stepper.......PERIOD.....mahaters shauri yao...

hot stepper
skinny
#25 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:59:00 PM

she is not a mumbi

she is an sk old member trying to be new
her vybe is a well polished skerian

mtaa do wat?
#26 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:01:00 PM

@kamaa
Dont worry,if she tries my recipe of asking for the married ladies to introduce her to their husbands,she will get her medicine.... (such heavy McDonald slap that will shut her up for ever)

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Mumbi
#27 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:03:00 PM

@Skinny.......mtadoo wot?

hot stepper
Mumbi
#28 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:05:00 PM

@wendz...ha!

hot stepper
Mpenzi
#29 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:05:00 PM

mumbi=sukuma=fake kingfisher
Jacy26
#30 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:08:00 PM

@Mumbi stop coveting other women's husbands. Look for your own and then we can have a discussion thereafter,ama?

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#31 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:09:00 PM

The real kingfisher......no blank space before k in kingfisher......just check on that.....poleni guys this @mumbi is really causing havoc,now am supposed to 'marry' her.......

@fundaah......thanks for the nice campaign

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Mumbi
#32 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:09:00 PM

who is sukuma?

hot stepper
Mpenzi
#33 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:15:00 PM

sukuma is your other half or third
Mumbi
#34 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@mpenzi...am not sure ur answer was very kind.....but again....will try find out her character from previous posts........thanks for the answer

hot stepper
#35 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 3:02:00 PM

The Way She Came Into The Place; I Knew Right Then And There; There Was Something Different; About This Girl; The Way She Moved; Her Hair,Her Face,Her Lines; Divinity In Motion; As She Stalked The Room; I Could Feel The Aura; Of Her Presence; Every Head Turned; Feeling Passion And Lust.

The Girl Was Persuasive; The Girl I Could Not Trust; The Girl Was Bad; The Girl Was Dangerous
http://www.elyrics.net/r...gerous-lyrics.html#Live hard,die hard.
#36 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 3:11:00 PM

Hehehehe....@mumbi,that was a thunderous entry,karibu funda hii.

Can silence be misquoted?
Mumbi
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 5:14:00 AM

@Simon........asante sana

hot stepper
Mpenzi
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 6:03:00 AM

@Mumbi
I thought asante ya f(p)unda ni mateke? smile
Mumbi
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 6:28:00 AM

whats in ur name Mpenzi?

hot stepper
bizness lady
#40 Posted : Tuesday, October 06, 2009 7:02:00 AM

mumbi please put (SOME OF) before our.

gday

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND BRAINS