wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Married women
Mumbi
#1 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Why can't our married sisters get satisfied?My husband this,my husband that....no one forced you into it.....Live with it...or just walk away....no Yaping Ypaing any more!!thank God for wot u got...many wud love to be where you are!!!enough said....

hot stepper
#2 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:08:00 PM

@mumbi,please tell us what has triggered this outburst.

Jacy26
#3 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:11:00 PM

So..... mumbi you only registered today and you want us to notice you??? Ok,we have noticed. Welcome to SK.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Mumbi
#4 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:12:00 PM

it's coz some ladies in the office can't stop yaping bout how their hubbys are bad.........they are discouraging the rest of us who are single.....doe's it mean there are no decent men out there????????

With all respect due...they seem to be well treated.....no one is perfect.....can the ladies just learn to appreciate!

hot stepper
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:12:00 PM

something must be wrong somewhere....

it is not normal to just join,post and post issues that tend to swing on one side of the 'pendulum'...

could this be related to the cellulite & the stretch marks...?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:15:00 PM

@Mumbi

If they are bothering you that much,and you are single as you indicate,next time they come complaining to you,ask them to introduce you to their husband... and that will be the end of the complaints. Problem solved - right?

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

K22
#7 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:15:00 PM

I have a neighbour who has this habit of 'quarrelling' the Hazi at wee hours of the night..... one day i might just loose it.... and discipline her on her husband behalf.... haki ya nani!

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Mumbi
#8 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:15:00 PM

@JACY...i couln't help but read 'mockery'in ur reply.....lakini ata hiyo ni sawa.Thanks.

hot stepper
Mumbi
#9 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@Wendz.....lol..hapo ni kidole!

@K22 ......discpline the mama...it's just so irritating!The jamaa ca't have peace..

@Kamaa......u only do normal things?

hot stepper
#10 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Mumbi,will you marry me?

Live hard,die hard.
Mumbi
#11 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:26:00 PM

@mathenge....Say it again...

hot stepper
fake kingfisher
#12 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:27:00 PM

Okay @Mumbi will you marry me?

haaah
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:32:00 PM

hope she would stop the yapping yapping...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#14 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Hey pretty baby with high heels on. You give me fever like I have never known. Oh I will be working from 9 to 5,to get you things that keep you by side. So kiss me baby and tell me twice,that you are the on for me.

Please marry me. Please

Live hard,die hard.
Mumbi
#15 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@King fisher......YES...coz u represent my favourite drink...

@Kamaa.....ati am the one yappin now?

hot stepper
Iganamagana
#16 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:35:00 PM

Two marriage offers in one afternoon? Lucky girl.

IGANA.
Fundaah
#17 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:36:00 PM

Delete

USER DETAILS

Nick Name:

Town/ City:

Province:

Kenya

Investment status:
Not currently investing

Chief investment advisor:
My broker/ agent

Industry:
Accounting / Finance

Registered date:
Monday,October 05,2009

Forum posts:
4 contributions

CLOSE

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Mumbi
#18 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@Mathenge....i don believe in wot u saying....live hard...die hard.....haiya...

@Iganamagana.........ain't i lucky this afternoon.....??

hot stepper
#19 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@Fundah,The girl is mine,mine,mine. Dont waste your time because that darn girl is mine.

Live hard,die hard.
Mumbi
#20 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 1:45:00 PM

That boy is mine......ooooooohhhhhhhh!

hot stepper