#472 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 3:21:03 PM

Siringi wrote:
Eliud Owalo exits...

Hii barua needs forensic audit.,
.ke needs a strong opposition

Maybe he wanted to scare off thus he wrote it unproffessionally so that he can come out later and deny. But if he actually wrote it, then he doesnt deserve the "Management Consultant" he claims he is.

It's turning out he did it......SMH, can't believe somebody who has risen to that level can get personal but demonstrate utmost proffesssionalism his resignation. The details angesema in one on one with Raila....damn!!!

Let us call a spade a spade- There is fire in Orange house. One can burn with it or escape. He decided on the latter. How long the fire will burn no one knows....
#473 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 3:24:22 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Eliud Owalo exits...

Maybe he wanted to scare off thus he wrote it unproffessionally so that he can come out later and deny. But if he actually wrote it, then he doesnt deserve the "Management Consultant" he claims he is.

It's turning out he did it......SMH, can't believe somebody who has risen to that level can get personal but demonstrate utmost proffesssionalism his resignation. The details angesema in one on one with Raila....damn!!!

Let us call a spade a spade- There is fire in Orange house. One can burn with it or escape. He decided on the latter. How long the fire will burn no one knows....

Yeah and one can be asked to leave and decides to leave with another read Jakoyo!!!!

You see boss there are people somebody will lose sleep if they were to walk out (Ababu & Joho group) but peole like Ngujiri Wambugu and Owalo can take a walk any time they want!!!!
InnovateGuy
#474 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 3:48:32 PM

Siringi wrote:
^^^^^ i tole you so ona sasa

Hehehe. Huyu jamaa aache mchezo. He is just playing politics. He was hosted at Easy fm today on the "state of the nation" morning show. How can someone say so n so is unable to check me? Does it mean there are a few "wrong" things they are doing expecting opposition to point out only for them to realise the opposition did not raise them up?

ODM lacks moral authority.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy
#475 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 3:56:07 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Eliud Owalo exits...

Yeah and one can be asked to leave and decides to leave with another read Jakoyo!!!!

You see boss there are people somebody will lose sleep if they were to walk out (Ababu & Joho group) but peole like Ngujiri Wambugu and Owalo can take a walk any time they want!!!!

See the kind of arrogance that runs through the upper echelons of ODM? They don't care about their party members and Kenyans at large.
#476 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:00:41 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Eliud Owalo exits...

See the kind of arrogance that runs through the upper echelons of ODM? They don't care about their party members and Kenyans at large.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Naivety or what, is that all you can see in that post???? Saying it as it is is not a crime, even in terms of Kenya we are not all equal, the lose can never be the same, hata hapa hapa @Wazua!!!!!
MKWASI
#477 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:04:21 PM

Water Melon thinking hard. The marriage fiancee may not after all provide the much awaited wedding in 2017. Time to scout for suitors!
InnovateGuy
#478 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:12:45 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Eliud Owalo exits...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Naivety or what, is that all you can see in that post???? Saying it as it is is not a crime, even in terms of Kenya we are not all equal, the lose can never be the same, hata hapa hapa @Wazua!!!!!

Point is, there is a lot at stake. What you see as 'minor' losses could have a greater impact than you can imagine. Your guy Ken Obura as well as other ODM Mps did not attend the delegates conference. Why? Your house is sinking very fast but you still want to bury your head in the sand. You'll never know when the floods sweep you.
#479 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:24:23 PM

#480 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:46:01 PM

Its all matters ODM on Citizen...

Feels like a soap opera this whole fiasco
51 Pages«<4647484950>»