ODM 2014 Election
freiks wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:Power-sharing deal. Nusu-Nusu ama? Crazy that some people doesnt know this thing called power sharing will never work in Kenya Hii matamuchi umetoa wapi? Lord, thank you!
Eliud Owalo exits... 
Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2010 Posts: 57 Location: Nairobi
When it rains, it pours. Next?
Angelica _ann wrote:Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up!  .....but for me Owalo has always been the face of all that went wrong with the CORD secretariat in 2013 elections!!! No tallying centre, agents missing in many constituencies......akwende though he might just dismiss the letter!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up!  .....but for me Owalo has always been the face of all that went wrong with the CORD secretariat in 2013 elections!!! No tallying centre, agents missing in many constituencies......akwende though he might just dismiss the letter!!!! What about miguna miguna, tony gachoka,ngunjiri wambugu, najib balala etc
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up!  .....but for me Owalo has always been the face of all that went wrong with the CORD secretariat in 2013 elections!!! No tallying centre, agents missing in many constituencies......akwende though he might just dismiss the letter!!!! What about miguna miguna, tony gachoka,ngunjiri wambugu, najib balala etc Ida Odinga, MC, Raila and everyone in ODM including you MC If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up!  .....but for me Owalo has always been the face of all that went wrong with the CORD secretariat in 2013 elections!!! No tallying centre, agents missing in many constituencies......akwende though he might just dismiss the letter!!!! What about miguna miguna, tony gachoka,ngunjiri wambugu, najib balala etc No man is tied to another man my friend, I'm yet to confirm that Owalo wrote that letter coz if it's him then my fears on why he was a stumbling block just grew 100fold!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:Eliud Owalo exits...  So he has resigned from CORD but he will provide leadership to ODM? Isorait. If he was resigning from CORD, He should have cc Steve and Weta in the letter since they are co-principals. And BTW, that letter is not professional no wonder he didnt manage RAO's elections professionally If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Dear PM, who is that? People need to grow up!  .....but for me Owalo has always been the face of all that went wrong with the CORD secretariat in 2013 elections!!! No tallying centre, agents missing in many constituencies......akwende though he might just dismiss the letter!!!! What about miguna miguna, tony gachoka,ngunjiri wambugu, najib balala etc No man is tied to another man my friend, I'm yet to confirm that Owalo wrote that letter coz if it's him then my fears on why he was a stumbling block just grew 100fold!!!!!! Please confirm coz I also find his language a bit wierd hehehe
ODM 2014 Election