wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

March 4th... One Year later.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:12:45 AM

The long queues... The scorching sun... With hope all over the faces, we did it.

One year on... We look forward with hope that devolution shall work n change Kenya forever.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:16:29 AM

ODM in shambles, as was expected!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:26:00 AM

At this rate you will be branded a jubilee - mole. smile You won't pass Kajwang's loyalty meter
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:28:49 AM

At this rate you will be branded a jubilee - mole. smile You won't pass Kajwang's loyalty meter

I dont need to pass any loyality test, the SHAME of Baba is there for all to see! How i wish he could let go and just retire!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:32:44 AM

Wewe sasa in kama @simonkabz, vigeugeu. Stick to your parties at all times. Happiness and sadness!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:39:40 AM

As much as this was expected, it is sad. We need to build parties that are not personality based otherwise we will not be able to hold leaders to account on promises through manifestos and there will be no continuity. We'll end up with white elephants like Konza. The same fate awaits TNA after Uhuru's term just like DP, KANU, NARC, PNU just to name a few.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 8:52:03 AM

Wewe sasa in kama @simonkabz, vigeugeu. Stick to your parties at all times. Happiness and sadness!

Stating that ODM is in shambles does not make me kigeugeu. I have just recognised an international known fact ..... and after being involved in the elections at Kasarani on Friday, i dare add that Baba ni mukora sana!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:11:56 AM

I dont need to pass any loyality test, the SHAME of Baba is there for all to see! How i wish he could let go and just retire!

There comes a time and this is the time.....
Pedes
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:18:04 AM

As much as this was expected, it is sad. We need to build parties that are not personality based otherwise we will not be able to hold leaders to account on promises through manifestos and there will be no continuity. We'll end up with white elephants like Konza. The same fate awaits TNA after Uhuru's term just like DP, KANU, NARC, PNU just to name a few.

The irony is, for a party to win an election it needs an individual with strong personality that will attract people to his/her side(views/ideas).
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Wainadi
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 9:19:41 AM

There is nothing to smile about, Its all talk and talk and more talk.
Its all good.