ODM 2014 Election
Angelica _ann wrote:Shameful to the core of ODM ..... i am now partyless. Baba should just let go na maisha iendelee
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
They can also invite kofi annan for mediation talks between team fresh and team mapambano
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Who will be the new authority against election rigging now? BBI will solve it :)
I pray that Jimmy wakes up from the deep slumber!! and makes a Eureka declaration.
ODMer's who is this Oginga Randiki being mentioned as mastermind of the MIB?
Now the KCSE thing has really taken the spot-light from the most democratic party. How are things going? Has the top-most decision making organ met?
Angelica _ann wrote:Shameful to the core of ODM ..... i am now partyless. Baba should just let go na maisha iendelee Did you seriously just realise this now about ODM/Baba? All the same, this sounds progressive.
washiku wrote:Now the KCSE thing has really taken the spot-light from the most democratic party. How are things going? Has the top-most decision making organ met? Baba addresses the NGC!!!  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Now the KCSE thing has really taken the spot-light from the most democratic party. How are things going? Has the top-most decision making organ met? Baba addresses the NGC!!!  Itapasuka katikati. I think the ODMers are afraid of Namwamba because he might take baba's chama the FORD way - to Western. BBI will solve it :)
ODM 2014 Election