wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

9 Pages<12345>»
Heal Yourself/Healthy Living
#31 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 12:12:17 AM

Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy

Sawa buda,now kindly logout and go fulfill your conjugal rights,if you have any ie. You will feel very refreshed and annointed asubuhi.

Barikiwa mno mnosmile
#32 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 12:35:08 AM

Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy

Sawa buda,now kindly logout and go fulfill your conjugal rights,if you have any ie. You will feel very refreshed and annointed asubuhi.

Barikiwa mno mnosmile

Don't worry about me, I'm well taken care of. If you, yourself logout, I doubt you'll see if I'm logged in or not #wisdomsmile

#33 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 1:02:49 AM

Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy

Barikiwa mno mnosmile

Don't worry about me, I'm well taken care of. If you, yourself logout, I doubt you'll see if I'm logged in or not #wisdomsmile

No it's the other person am worried about.Wewe ni Sumbua tu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
We are Still watching a movie and I will post last.
Niko area kama watchie.

#34 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 9:25:26 AM

SALT

Symptoms such as digestive issues/constipation, low energy/fatigue, too much or dried mucous (congestion), and, over time, osteoporosis and other issues could be connected to a lack of good usable organic sodium. Society has been so conditioned to lower salt intake that the message of good salt and how much we need it for good health has been totally lost.

Salt is NOT Bad for Us?!

Table salt: the Poison Pill

When table salt is chemically cleaned and processed, the trace minerals and electrolytes that naturally occur in unrefined salt are removed as if they were impurities. Chemically processed table salt is inorganic, which means that the chemical bonds are so strong that it can't be easily broken down or metabolized by our bodies. When you take in an inorganic mineral, your body will either store them or eliminate them. In this case, when you take in table salt your body sees it as a poison and tries to get rid of it as quickly as possible.

How does it do that? It is forced to take water from our healthy cells to surround it and as a result, you retain water and kill off healthy cells. Consumption of table salt increases blood pressure, and leads to a number of disorders such as edema (water retention) and excess fluid in the tissues (i.e. cellulite).

How Is Unrefined Salt Different?

Think of a diamond. A diamond started as coal, but this coal was subjected to intense pressure over millions of years and as a result the diamond was formed. Salt that has been subjected to this same pressure eventually becomes crystal salt. Our bodies can easily absorb the crystalline structure of salt because our blood has a crystalline structure. As an added benefit, the trace elements trapped within crystal salt are in particles small enough to penetrate human cells for optimal metabolism. So while there are many types of unrefined salts to choose from, crystal salt is my favorite. Many types of sea salts are also beneficial, but due to the pollution of our oceans, and for a variety of other reasons, many sea salt producers are starting to refine their salt.

How Many Different Kinds of Unrefined Salts Are Out There?

Himalayan Crystal Salt: the best crystal salt comes from the Himalayan Mountains. It is generally pink-ish in color and you can find it at most health food stores. Try to purchase fair trade crystal salt.

Celtic Salt: this is a sea salt that contains all of the trace minerals and more and it is grey and clumpy. You can certainly find it at most health food stores.

Black Salt: this is an example of an unrefined salt that is not tasty. It smells like sulfur and is pink in color. You can usually find it at an Asian or Indian supermarket. It is beneficial because it is very cleansing in nature. It tastes terrible in water, but disappears in food, so if you are trying to cleanse your body of toxins, this is a good one to use. There are other salts that are called "black salt" and are black in color as well, but these salts do not have the sulfur smell or flavor. Some examples are "Black Lava sea salt", "Black Hawaiian sea salt" or "Hiwa Kai" Some black salts are blended with activated charcoal.

Note: please store your salt in glass not metal as metal changes the chemical composition of salt. It is best to use a ceramic grinder because most unrefined salts are clumpy or in larger chunks.

4 Ways to Use Salt

Internally as sole: for electrolytes and to liquefy plaque (which is dried mucous) in your intestines.

Externally as sole: in a neti pot to cleanse the nasal passages which helps heal a wide variety of ailments including allergies and sleep apnea.

Externally for bathing: (any unrefined sea salt is acceptable) to pull toxins from the tissues, especially when mixed with baking soda and Epsom Salt. Add at least a cup of each to your bath water and soak for at least 30 minutes.

Externally in scrubs: (any unrefined sea salt is acceptable) to stimulate the lymphatic system and reduce edema.

#35 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 2:38:11 PM

Sawa sawa mama. Enjoy

Barikiwa mno mnosmile

No it's the other person am worried about.Wewe ni Sumbua tu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
We are Still watching a movie and I will post last.
Niko area kama watchie.

Honestly speaking the two of you should urgently create time for each other then lock yaself in some private room and lay each other very hard until you cum together to your senses...
You will thank me later!!!

ION: Some male species cannot tell a ripe mango from a raw one even if they had the opportunity to squeeze it. A ripe mango will not drop direct into your buccal cavity.
McEn-de.

#36 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 3:07:21 PM

Shindwe x 10.
God in all His judgement forbid.No go zone.
#37 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 3:39:02 PM

Shindwe x 10.

Just like that handsome Kangundo prosechuta you need a lot of help and guidance...but just who will belt your cat...???

ION: There is a crazy njaad'ment that afflict ladies who have given birth and aged between 33 to 41...am told the fire razes HOTTER than ten Australian wild fires.And it cant be quelled by sissy pastors unfortunately!!!!

#38 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 4:19:36 PM

#39 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 4:43:07 PM

kysse must be really tough. Kupigana na wanaume wawili!
#40 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 4:56:54 PM

Whistle
#41 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 5:06:55 PM

Waah! Even salt? Where does it end?
I believe a *small* bit of bad living is good for you, especially your mental health!
A healthy body attached to an insane mind is a zero sum game,..that is why I partake a few beers every now and then,..eat tasty oil soaked fries and choma and wash them down with an icy coca cola ...every now and then. Result? Still relatively healthy and not too stressed out mentally.
But keep em coming sir, very good information there!
#42 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 6:15:32 PM

quicksand wrote:
Waah! Even salt? Where does it end?
I believe a *small* bit of bad living is good for you, especially your mental health!
A healthy body attached to an insane mind is a zero sum game,..that is why I partake a few beers every now and then,..eat tasty oil soaked fries and choma and wash them down with an icy coca cola ...every now and then. Result? Still relatively healthy and not too stressed out mentally.
But keep em coming sir, very good information there!

Thank you. Different strokes for different folk. I'm also trying to kick smoking but every once in a while I find myself with a cigarette. Doesn't help that I started smoking in primary school.

#43 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 6:41:40 PM

. I'm also trying to kick smoking but every once in a while I find myself with a cigarette. Doesn't help that I started smoking in primary school.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly . I am sorry but couldn't help.nice to keep it real and honest.
Laughing out loudly Peace smile
#44 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 7:52:19 PM

Shindwe x 10.

Just like that handsome Kangundo prosechuta you need a lot of help and guidance...but just who will belt your cat...???

ION: There is a crazy njaad'ment that afflict ladies who have given birth and aged between 33 to 41...am told the fire razes HOTTER than ten Australian wild fires.And it cant be quelled by sissy pastors unfortunately!!!!

Yes, the mango does seem overly ripe and is getting irritated for unsqueezement. But sissy pastor doesn't seem to have the same behaviour as you. My take, if all these bothers you, do the squeezing.

#45 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 7:58:26 PM

[quote=Impunity]
Yes, the mango does seem overly ripe and is getting irritated for unsqueezement. But sissy pastor doesn't seem to have the same behaviour as you. My take, if all these bothers you, do the squeezing.

Aaaaaw, How romantic of you two.
You are about to make the perfect love story ever told.Better than Romeo and Romeo.
'2 lovers brought together by a ripe mango.'aaaw I will cry.
Get a room and carry your bdsm toys.

Don't share the details.I will cry more
9 Pages<12345>»