wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

Impunity identified!!
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 10:02:38 PM

#2 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 10:07:52 PM

#3 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 10:10:53 PM

Anyway, the men in black. Now that I heard them being called into action b4 things went chaotic, then I bet they are known and thus should be made to explain how comes they kicked down ballot boxes instead of protecting them.
Ngong
#4 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 11:05:41 PM

Did you see how organized they were?
All crime in this country is organized from the said gov departments/people who worked in gov.
They have the monopoly to terrorize!
[council askari, alcoblow askari,traffic askari. Fry squad askari, Mungiki Askari, ODM Askari, etc}
They all have a service number and payslip to harass the mwananchi!
Nothing will ever change!
Ngong
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 11:10:04 PM

THEY ARE FROM MURANG'A! AND KINS TO MWAURA!
#6 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 11:44:35 AM

Ngong wrote:

I think ODM should soul search - its either that they are unfortunate beyond measure, incompetent or both! this could not have happened at a worse time! now they are blaming external parties yet it was obvious from the start that they had factions within themselves - poor guys. the more they seek for solutions outside themselves the longer they will stay away from the corridors of power!
matata
#7 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 8:25:57 PM

Ngong wrote:

I think ODM should soul search - its either that they are unfortunate beyond measure, incompetent or both! this could not have happened at a worse time! now they are blaming external parties yet it was obvious from the start that they had factions within themselves - poor guys. the more they seek for solutions outside themselves the longer they will stay away from the corridors of power!

I could not have put it any better! Masukuma has said it all!