Range Rover Sports wanted for hire
faa
#41 Posted : Friday, February 28, 2014 3:42:45 PM

wazua wrote:
Binti @Angelica_ann,
Huyu admin anagonganisha watu siku hizi, how did these posts come here.

Tuwie radhi. Katika harakati zetu za ukarabati wa ujumbe, tuna wajibu wa kusongesha habari zilizo mufti kwenye sehemu za juu, ili zifaidi jamii yote.

Lakini mara chache, twaweza pata washirika wenzetu wameingiza mizaha humo ndani. Basi ya tubidi tupate njia ya kutofautisha utanii huu; na hapo ndio chanzo cha mchanganyiko.

Asante kwa kuendelea kusisimua Jamii yetu smile
Wazua spirit

Wacha ufala moraa.
InnovateGuy
#42 Posted : Friday, February 28, 2014 4:29:10 PM

Computer problem - HELP! SAIDIA!!!
My laptop cannot start and is giving me the following message:

"Windows XP could not start because the following file is
missing or corrupt: \WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\CONFIG\SYSTEM

You can attempt to repair this file by starting Windows Setup using the original Setup CD-ROM.
Select 'r' at the first screen to start repair."

Now my biggest worry is if i will lose my data with the repair process. Also don't have the setup CDROM. Experts pls saidia.

Use the money to hire Range Rover to buy a decent laptop!

Timely advise. Convert that mbecha smile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#43 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 4:11:45 PM

My former primary school has invited me for a harambee next weekend and I want to hire a RR sports (strictly a black KBX or KBY) so that i can make a grand entry at the function.
I have hired my taxi guy to be my driver for the day, and the bouncer at my local to act as my bodyguard. My Toyota will act as a chase car.
The arrangement is that when we arrive at the function, my bodyguard will enthusiastically open the car door for me, salute me, and also carry my briefcase containing the donation, while the driver will park the car, spend the whole time wiping the dust off the car etc, and pick me at the dias after the function. I will ask my 'bodyguard' to make several calls to my phone when am at the dias and I will be handing the phone to him 'to take' my calls.
At the function I will make a monetary donation, and also give some desktop computers (ex UK refurbished) to the school and promise to pay fees for any pupil from the school who will be admitted to a national school after sitting the 2014 kcpe exam.
I have also paid some 3 respected wazees from the area (who are scheduled to speak at the function), to beg me to consider representing the constituency in Parliament in the next elections since "I have proven to be development conscious, unlike the current MP who disappeared to Nairobi after he was elected".
So how much will the RR cost me to hire for a day?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Goood one, how much will your donation be?

Large enough to require a briefcase...
#44 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 4:16:40 PM

captain kirk wrote:
@Jag, go for it. Nairobi car hire services 45,000 daily 6:30 a.m to 6:00 pm in Nbi. I suggest @ Swenani hook you up with a hot looking decently dressed fish to complete the picture.Remember what Kabogo said about marriage and leadership and single people.

Only willing to part with 25k for 24hrs. Function next Saturday, 8th march.
#45 Posted : Saturday, March 01, 2014 4:20:58 PM

My former primary school has invited me for a harambee next weekend and I want to hire a RR sports (strictly a black KBX or KBY) so that i can make a grand entry at the function.
I have hired my taxi guy to be my driver for the day, and the bouncer at my local to act as my bodyguard. My Toyota will act as a chase car.
The arrangement is that when we arrive at the function, my bodyguard will enthusiastically open the car door for me, salute me, and also carry my briefcase containing the donation, while the driver will park the car, spend the whole time wiping the dust off the car etc, and pick me at the dias after the function. I will ask my 'bodyguard' to make several calls to my phone when am at the dias and I will be handing the phone to him 'to take' my calls.
At the function I will make a monetary donation, and also give some desktop computers (ex UK refurbished) to the school and promise to pay fees for any pupil from the school who will be admitted to a national school after sitting the 2014 kcpe exam.
I have also paid some 3 respected wazees from the area (who are scheduled to speak at the function), to beg me to consider representing the constituency in Parliament in the next elections since "I have proven to be development conscious, unlike the current MP who disappeared to Nairobi after he was elected".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause

@Mawinder' is doing a good job teaching folks how to fake it till you make it! He should easily get you one. smile

So long as it is not in my constituency otherwisw you will see fire.Get in touch with Patrick on 0721492423,he will even organise the shase car,security detail in suits complete with radiocalls.

You can always trust on @mawinder. Talked to Patrick and he offered a good deal.....though still looking for a better deal before Wednesday. Any other contacts?
#46 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 7:31:59 AM

It is good to tell us how the harambee went.
subaru
#47 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 11:43:01 AM

how much rattling was done and how was it managed
#48 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 12:09:15 PM

subaru wrote:

And how much you contributed
#49 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 12:20:44 PM

Euge wrote:
subaru wrote:

And how much you contributed

He is still eating fish
#50 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 2:39:52 PM

I will upload kwa youtube you see how it was.
#51 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 2:51:39 PM

Dont upload your fish eating escapades though
customer
#52 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 5:29:46 PM

Go for it !. Your dreams are valid.

I don't want to reach the end of my life and find I just lived the length of it.

I want to find I have lived it's breadth as well.
#53 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2014 7:42:47 PM

subaru wrote:

nkt!! now what are you doing here? the guy wanted a range rover sports not a subaru!
#54 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2016 5:15:02 PM

Its been 2 years, we haven't seen this video yet. 2017 is near and some of us are looking for strategies. Did this one work?
#55 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2016 5:26:41 PM

Lol....Wazuans are really crazy
#56 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 1:21:10 PM

Congratulations Applause From my view, i think you won the jp nomination, hio inakaa rigging, very painful and pole sana, wish you luck as an independent on 8th August, tutakushangilia 100%.

Well done!
A New Kenya
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2018 11:27:57 AM

4 years down the line and still no returns......

Wewe Jaga kuliendaje?
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2018 11:48:40 AM

Wewe Jaga kuliendaje?

Alijaribu huko Thika. Bigchick can give you an update of what happened
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2018 12:04:04 PM

Wewe Jaga kuliendaje?

Alijaribu huko Thika. Bigchick can give you an update of what happened

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kweli dunia ina mambo.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2018 12:22:23 PM

Congratulations Applause From my view, i think you won the jp nomination, hio inakaa rigging, very painful and pole sana, wish you luck as an independent on 8th August, tutakushangilia 100%.

Well done!

The independent candidate won.