wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Mating grounds..
Mafia
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:09:00 AM

Hey all..am sure many Brothers n sister(who are single n searching) would like to know where is the best ideal place to meet a partner..is it at church...college..bar...office??

Experience is a very expensive school,but fools insist on attending
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:11:00 AM

wewe foko jembe is it mating ground ama dating ground....
Ama ur intentions are when you meet you just start mating?
bizness lady
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:16:00 AM

mating grounds really caught my eye. I thought............ ok sorry. I think colle is where you start n build it others abit tricky

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND MIND.
cxz
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:26:00 AM

try online....www.lovefindme.com

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Ask guka....dude got a fine selection of rendezvous,for instance,he met sasha at the roundabout n the rest is history!

Can silence be misquoted?
oops
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:43:00 AM

Guys have tried college ........am still in college.......tried online thing nothing.......church never got.....club am not often thea but still never got......all this and am still searching,searching and searchhhhhhhhing.

may be i should try roundabout one. or u give me a new one.

i didn't know its this difficult.

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
Djinn
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:52:00 AM

look in places where you see their real character as a human being,tested - charity event,marathon etc. Then you get to know them and can take the relationship to test it elsewhere - bar,church etc. A bar is always a poor starting point - very...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:06:00 AM

@ oops.....dont worry as soon as you you catch and marry one,very many ladies...some very cute..... will start chasing you....Talk of reversed roles!

Guys,dont dismiss bars outrightly,most of this soccer stars we watch on our TVs every day get their WAGS from there. Not every lady in a pub is a prostitute.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Mafia
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@all..i think dating in the office is the best..because u can find wht u r looking for easily..if its a rich dude/dudette u can easily find out tht from being friends with a fellow worker at the hr department....n also by meetting him/her on a daily basis so u can findout alot of things..eg..dressing,car..etc...n the good part is he/she wont lie tht he/she is 'working late'(read mpango wa kando) because u can always find out through calendar sharing n tht stuff

Experience is a very expensive school,but fools insist on attending
akowally
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:13:00 AM

@ Mafia

First,you need to change the topic man,sounds....

Anyway,at church is always the best ... in my opinion,for the saved it is the only place ...

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Jacy26
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:16:00 AM

How about friends of your friends?

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:19:00 AM

U can mate even aboard the late evening Kibera commuter train...

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

oops
#13 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@mafia

in the office ? .....kazi haifanyiki tena.

@jacy26

i think thats a good idea i will give try it......lakini do i .... tell my friends 'si u hook me up with ur she/he friends coz am searching ' ama how do i do it ......sioni vyenye watanielewa......

will try lakini.

kaaaaaazi kweli kweli.

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@Impunity

Where have you been? long time....

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

jaribu
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:20:00 PM

forget parties,office or in the bar. a lot of people tell me funerals are the best nowadays,yaani the in thing! just go there,pick out a cute chick who is weepy,walk to her,console her and give her a shoulder to cry on. the rest is history! mazishi kuna bamba!

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
xtina
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:49:00 PM

hehehe ati 'mating ground'?! it is dating ground.....@Djinn...true dat.....charity work or events is one of the best places to meet people as you get to see their true self....i'm not convinced of churches as good meeting places.....nway,different experiences for different people....@impunity welcome back.

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
subzero
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 12:55:00 PM

at hutch. this sato
#18 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@all,

And after finding,do you test drive ama you assume the clutch and sokomsovers are ok. Do you just go for the logbook? What kind of search might be necessary?

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:53:00 PM

...Carnivore grounds...the grass there is excellent. Wish you luck.