<
Goto Page...
ku on rampage,fires&lootings
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:59:00 AM
What happened to Magigi? Hope he is safe...............
Or is he in one of the committees? Now we are assured of getting a sensible report............
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:05:00 AM
wa wa wa wa wa!!!!!!!!
Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:13:00 AM
Wendz,Njung’e:
This war has taken a different dimension. This war has become so unconventional-not the one prescribed by Law of armed conflict. Man,I did not know I was throwing a missile at an Al Qaeda hideout. But you know what,I will retaliate at some point. I also need to marshall support. In the meantime,Njung'e take over. Where is Pondi? This war can not be won without his technical guidance…. It is not my intention to use nuclear weapons,but if need be,I will do so as the last resort. will be back shortly....
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:33:00 AM
Magigi,wacha wewe,kuwa kama Chinedu,nanfor is a lady you know!!!!
Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
adept
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:58:00 AM
@nanfor a lady? I have my doubts...in fact I put it to you that @nanfor is the same person as another user right here on SK...
The smoking gun is visible on this and a couple of other threads...but I am not spilling any beans or tossing any bins...do your own homework... Or should I go the other way? Haya! Nipe mji!
Anyway,nothing wrong with that ...just like everyone knows that cindano = realshaft.
But,but,but!...I could be wrong...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 7:17:00 AM
@adept
mmmmmmh,now thats a cause to worry. Lets say,Magigi could be at war with 'something' fluid..... may be even fighting with himself...hehehehe?
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 7:21:00 AM
Adept,
Me thinks even this MIT stuff is fake......Hii mtu iko hapa hapa tuuuu..!!...look at the posting times.....Anyway,mji kwako..............Migingo..-:)
Guka wa bijuti...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 7:35:00 AM
@ Wendz: Hey,how can I so violently shoot myself? But,know what,I never been a quitter,but on @Nanfor,I quit...nainua mikono juu...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 7:50:00 AM
@Magigi...
sometimes inabidi...... a welcome to the 'quiters' club'.... from the chair.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
adept
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 8:17:00 AM
Njung'e...Hiyo ni mji ya Uganda wewe!...
But I don't want to be hammered because of calling
1.a 'she' a 'he' or
2.a 'he' a 'she' or
3.a 'she' an 'unknown' or
4.an 'unclear' a 'she'
So? atakaye kujua lazima ajifanyie their own groundwork...then the numbers will speak for themselves...don't they always?
See you on the next thread.
By the way did you watch a KU student complaining that Prof Mugenda is unreasonable on her tuition fee payment deadlines because she doesn't understand the 'world globalization problem'. I almost fell off my chair...
In case you didn't know,that is what the financial crisis is called in University nowadays...ole wetu!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 8:59:00 AM
@adept...
And some of them burned their buildings.... their computers... where they would go and google the correct words and situation... i will love to tell my landlord that.... Someone said,college life is very different from real life... NYS used to do wonders... i bet.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
albertross
Posted :
Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:16:00 AM
@ Njung'e,wewe if you were a student right now at least the I.C.T centre would not mean alot after all you only learn't what a comp was when you were in your thirties.............heheee
Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile