wazua Tue, Oct 21, 2025

13 Pages«<10111213>
Choices have consequences - Johnnie Carson
#221 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 10:49:03 AM

some people eat sleep drink alma.

Yaani this thread is 5 pages of alma. hehehe. I should run under ODM at this rate. hehehe.

Guys I was wrong. I apologise for not seeing the light.

lakini alma alma alma is the news in the thread. hehe.
#222 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 11:45:44 AM

Amores wrote:
@ Kratos,do you have ?

@ Amores, yes i do, infact its painted with the KANU red, green and black and i put it on at exactly 2pm everyday.

Pedes
#223 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 1:26:30 PM

I always have this inkling feeling that we played right into the hands of the West, when it comes to the "Choices have consequences" statement.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#224 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 3:16:51 PM

Yaani this thread is 5 pages of alma. hehehe. I should run under ODM at this rate. hehehe.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile smile
#225 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 3:30:50 PM

smile smile smile
#226 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 5:18:46 PM

I'll work with Russians!!!!

ENTEBBE

Uganda's President Yoweri Museveni has said he will work with the Russian government because they don’t meddle in the internal affairs of other countries.

The comment follows US President Barack Obama’s statement that the relationship between his country and Uganda would be “complicated” if Museveni signs the Anti-Homosexuality Bill into law.

However, while commissioning a new flight simulator at the air force headquarters in Entebbe on Friday, Mr Museveni told Obama to stop interfering in the affairs of Uganda, adding he will work with Russia instead of America.

“Russia has worked in Africa since 1917, meaning they have been here for more than 100 years. I want to work with Russia because they don’t mix up their politics with other country’s politics,” Mr Museveni said.

He added: “If you see a person going to another person’s home then you know there is a problem.”

“This is my home. You cannot find a man with a bald head like mine in his home and tell him what you want. Go back to your home,” he said in a veiled reference to President Obama.

#227 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 6:10:19 PM

yep wrong about the time.
Pedes
#228 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 7:59:59 PM

I'll work with Russians!!!!

ENTEBBE

Uganda's President Yoweri Museveni has said he will work with the Russian government because they don’t meddle in the internal affairs of other countries.

The comment follows US President Barack Obama’s statement that the relationship between his country and Uganda would be “complicated” if Museveni signs the Anti-Homosexuality Bill into law.

However, while commissioning a new flight simulator at the air force headquarters in Entebbe on Friday, Mr Museveni told Obama to stop interfering in the affairs of Uganda, adding he will work with Russia instead of America.

“Russia has worked in Africa since 1917, meaning they have been here for more than 100 years. I want to work with Russia because they don’t mix up their politics with other country’s politics,” Mr Museveni said.

He added: “If you see a person going to another person’s home then you know there is a problem.”

“This is my home. You cannot find a man with a bald head like mine in his home and tell him what you want. Go back to your home,” he said in a veiled reference to President Obama.

M7 is funny and still thinking that by mentioning Russia Us will have goose pimples. Interesting guy.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#229 Posted : Tuesday, April 01, 2014 7:01:52 PM

UMK's chief of security denied visa by Belgium for two-day summit in Brussels but it was later issued by EU after serkal protested

Mugabe says he's not going for the summit as his wife has been denied a visa

Zuma is not attending either but reason not explained...

RINK
#230 Posted : Wednesday, April 02, 2014 1:14:58 AM

butterflyke wrote:
UMK's chief of security denied visa by Belgium for two-day summit in Brussels but it was later issued by EU after serkal protested

Mugabe says he's not going for the summit as his wife has been denied a visa

Zuma is not attending either but reason not explained...

RINK

It's time for Africa to have a voice, else wakae na visa zao
#231 Posted : Friday, April 04, 2014 11:47:05 AM

http://mobile.nation.co..../-/x9t8k9z/-/index.html

Not that I like these loans but...
#232 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:23:11 PM

#233 Posted : Saturday, June 28, 2014 10:26:15 PM

#234 Posted : Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:21:06 AM

Kenyan Embassy DC wrote:
“We have been informed that President Kenyatta will have an exclusive dinner with Obama on the sidelines of the summit. At dinner, President Kenyatta will invite Obama to visit Kenya. Only then will we have a clear idea of when Obama will visit his father's land,"

Since i dont believe in "sources" I will wait to believe.
#235 Posted : Wednesday, July 16, 2014 5:54:53 PM

Uram
#236 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 2:59:27 PM

#237 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:05:57 PM

#238 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:07:52 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/World-Bank-UN-European-Union-Grants-Meeting/-/1950946/2501724/-/format/xhtml/-/10qh3y/-/index.html

Poor Carson!!

Surely...
#239 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:28:52 PM

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/World-Bank-UN-European-Union-Grants-Meeting/-/1950946/2501724/-/format/xhtml/-/10qh3y/-/index.html

Poor Carson!!

Surely...

Bado tuko huku smile smile smile
#240 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:53:58 PM

Poor Carson!!

Surely...

Bado tuko huku smile smile smile

ofcourse. na bado! Kenya inaendelea mbele

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/14b8p11z/-/index.html