12 Pages«<89101112>
Marende the fish monger
#91 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 12:16:45 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

iko shida, jamaa alipenda daggering sana, seem aliemulate kila kitu ya King Solomon.

Willing buyer, willing seller. The rest is sideshows.

"the rest" as you call it turn out to be children, sio mikate ya boflo

who is buying and who is selling what here? marende is selling his swimmers to the mamas ama?
Jump-steady
#92 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 12:31:34 PM

matata wrote:
I thout Marende is one of the good 'elders' left in town until I read this! Why can't he keep order in the house to avoid such scenes?

Money is needed to keep such a house in order, and apparently hakuna pesa Sad
Wainadi
#93 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 12:37:33 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
matata wrote:
I thout Marende is one of the good 'elders' left in town until I read this! Why can't he keep order in the house to avoid such scenes?

Its all good.
captain kirk
#94 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 12:41:12 PM

All these women are gangbanging on Marende. Things will get ugly soon.
InnovateGuy
#95 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 1:27:02 PM

butterflyke wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

iko shida, jamaa alipenda daggering sana, seem aliemulate kila kitu ya King Solomon.

Willing buyer, willing seller. The rest is sideshows.

"the rest" as you call it turn out to be children, sio mikate ya boflo

who is buying and who is selling what here? marende is selling his swimmers to the mamas ama?

Sideshows is what you and I are engaging in: giving unsolicited advise, laughing at the 'fish monger' whom we thought is a saint, etc

Wiling seller willing buyer is used figuratively here to mean that two adults agreed to share forbidden fruits.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#96 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 2:15:30 PM

Eating fish too, has consequences.
#97 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 2:28:34 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Court orders Marende to pay 103,000kshs for child's school fees

Custody case to be heard on Feb 26

So what?
Why are you shouting about it?
So you think you are very bright?
Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why is this guy so errotic in responses sometimes? Someone just posts info that is in the public domain, as it happens many times here in Wazua by other people HIM included, and all of a sudden "She is shouting about it". I wonder what exactly causes such emotional updates. smile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#98 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 10:02:52 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
matata wrote:

aibu gani hizi Marende analetea jamii. kwani he thought he would be speaker for life? Some of these men appear very educated but have nothing between their ears (to quote Mukhisa Kituyi)
#99 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 5:28:54 PM

Ole Lenku
#100 Posted : Tuesday, February 25, 2014 5:35:47 PM

12 Pages«<89101112>