butterflyke wrote:
Court orders Marende to pay 103,000kshs for child's school fees

Custody case to be heard on Feb 26

So what?
Why are you shouting about it?
So you think you are very bright?
Shame on you

#82 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 6:38:15 PM

butterflyke wrote:

So what?
Shame on you

aish kijana u need to be laid this weekend!Shame on you
Chief Guest
#83 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 11:21:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:

So what?
Shame on you

aish kijana u need to be laid this weekend!Shame on you

Its furahiday, saa ya phombeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Illmatic
#84 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 12:25:40 PM

butterflyke wrote:

So what?
Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why is this guy so erratic in responses sometimes? Someone just posts info that is in the public domain, as it happens many times here in Wazua by other people HIM included, and all of a sudden "She is shouting about it". I wonder what exactly causes such emotional updates. smile
#85 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 1:30:37 PM

butterflyke wrote:

So what?
Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why is this guy so erratic in responses sometimes? Someone just posts info that is in the public domain, as it happens many times here in Wazua by other people HIM included, and all of a sudden "She is shouting about it". I wonder what exactly causes such emotional updates. smile

Methinks he was a victim of such claims for child support, but I could be wrong. Pole Mzee smile
#86 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 3:08:22 PM

Robinhood wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

So what?
Shame on you

Methinks he was a victim of such claims for child support, but I could be wrong. Pole Mzee smile

That was overreaction sijui nilikuwa nimekunywa aina gani ya kinywaji.

Pole sana @butterflyke.

ION: As someone suggested above I think I should "lay" hii weekend!

#87 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 11:25:18 AM

Wainadi
#88 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 11:50:17 AM

iko shida, jamaa alipenda daggering sana, seem aliemulate kila kitu ya King Solomon.
Its all good.
InnovateGuy
#89 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 11:58:17 AM

Wainadi wrote:

iko shida, jamaa alipenda daggering sana, seem aliemulate kila kitu ya King Solomon.

Willing buyer, willing seller. The rest is sideshows.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
matata
#90 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2014 12:08:25 PM

I thout Marende is one of the good 'elders' left in town until I read this! Why can't he keep order in the house to avoid such scenes?
12 Pages«<7891011>»