38 Pages«<3132333435>»
Alfie the dodo
#641 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:18:09 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Alfie ni shujaa. Let's criticize him even more, I'm sure these comments will somehow reach him, and he shall become better n better. Meanwhile, kavogho's subjects won't know what hit them damn! Some characters need to be lynched!

Do you have to mention him at this hour and make us loose appetite? It's dinner time meen.

This lazy gavanaa cant even sort out potholes on a major road as outside Tuskys. Alifungua ile barabara alikuwa amefunga in Thika town?

Bado, I'm seeing it on social media. But his local Wazua bandit mpobiz can explain better.
#642 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:20:41 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Alfie ni shujaa. Let's criticize him even more, I'm sure these comments will somehow reach him, and he shall become better n better. Meanwhile, kavogho's subjects won't know what hit them damn! Some characters need to be lynched!

Do you have to mention him at this hour and make us loose appetite? It's dinner time meen.

This lazy gavanaa cant even sort out potholes on a major road as outside Tuskys. Alifungua ile barabara alikuwa amefunga in Thika town?

Bado, I'm seeing it on social media. But his local Wazua bandit mpobiz can explain better.
InnovateGuy
#643 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:41:00 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

I did a few rounds around Thika last week..the roads within the town are in a VERY BAD STATE.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#644 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 1:21:32 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

I did a few rounds around Thika last week..the roads within the town are in a VERY BAD STATE.

Kabogo flagged off 30 trucks of medicine to various health units in his county. This is far much better than 70 ambulances taking patients to health units with no medicine. Give credit where it is due.
InnovateGuy
#645 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 1:49:21 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

Kabogo flagged off 30 trucks of medicine to various health units in his county. This is far much better than 70 ambulances taking patients to health units with no medicine. Give credit where it is due.

I was complaining about the poor state of the roads within a major town in this country.

On to the matters raised, 30 trucks of medicine is a good development. The same thing can be said about the ambulances. Both strategies address the challenge of access. The country moves forward.

Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#646 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:42:28 PM

Machakos Senator Johnstone Muthama seems to be going bare-knuckles in countering Governor Alfred Mutua. In a radio interview a few days ago, Muthama said the reason Mutua has so much security is fear of al Shaabab attacking and blinding one of his eyes. The man questioned everything Mutua has done, from CCTV installations, police cars, agriculture subsidies to the more than 70 ambulances recently acquired by the county. He said none of these made development sense to him and they will not succeed. - See more at: http://the-star.co.ke/ne...wer#sthash.LB0zIDIx.dpuf
#647 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:39:57 PM

Ati Mayakos is already broke. Walala!

http://www.kenya-today.com/news/heavy-spending-machakos-county-broke-dr-mutua-requests-county-assembly-borrow-1-3-billion-banks
#648 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:10:30 PM

His effort to get MCAs approve a loan went down... Money was spend on planting flowers and putting stones around Machakos-mombasa juction and 'Miliro park' and etc ... God save us.
#649 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:14:37 PM

His effort to get MCAs approve a loan went down... Money was spend on planting flowers and putting stones around Machakos-mombasa juction and 'Miliro park' and etc ... God save us.

Magigi..are you not the fella who was calling us 'bad names' in kikwitu when we questioned mr. smokescreens?
#650 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:14:58 PM

And marrying a second wife.Where are his cheerleaders?
#651 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:19:05 PM

Magigi..are you not the fella who was calling us 'bad names' in kikwitu when we questioned mr. smokescreens?

...I did not...Dig it out. I have never liked the guy and if I ever said something to that effect I must have been under the influence of 'The countryman'
#652 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:43:26 PM

...I did not...Dig it out. I have never liked the guy and if I ever said something to that effect I must have been under the influence of 'The countryman'

Aish yawa @magigi, lately you have been supporting him lately. Lakini now it is proving o'wise. Time will tell
#653 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:48:50 PM

Aish yawa @magigi, lately you have been supporting him lately. Lakini now it is proving o'wise. Time will tell

#654 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:12:39 AM

Seems like nothing is stopping Alfie sasa ni stima

And someone was asking where KENGEN intends to take all the power its producing. Word on the street is some fruit factory is going to be opened i guess huko makutano he keeps mentioning. Kazi iendelee
#655 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 8:49:27 AM

Alfie remains the face of devolution! When every Company Chief executive is whispering about your county, umetoboa. Go Alfie Go!
#656 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:17:13 AM

If this guy is corrupt, this is the kind of corruption I like. At least kuna kazi inaendelea. Not the usual one where the money is spent in some high class brothel with some 5 gashungwas.

I'm loving Alfie pole pole. Don't trust him a bit but I'm loving the work he's doing.
streetwise
#657 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:25:14 AM

You shall know them by thier works.
#658 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:27:27 AM

If this guy is corrupt, this is the kind of corruption I like. At least kuna kazi inaendelea. Not the usual one where the money is spent in some high class brothel with some 5 gashungwas.

I'm loving Alfie pole pole. Don't trust him a bit but I'm loving the work he's doing.

Copy that!!!
#659 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:37:07 AM

Our thoughts hereby converge bro. Everybody eats, even those throwing the biggest stones. Infact, all Kenyans are potential eaters, reason why the Sudanese n Somalis call us the land of "kitu kidogo". But we must be able to distinguish the small eaters who care about us from the ruthless shameless ones. If you expect a holy politician, good luck with that one!
#660 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 2:15:31 PM

With only three days to go before the annual Masaku 7s rugby tournament and entertainment festival kicks off, hotel rooms have sold out in the Eastern town and fun-lovers are now seeking for alternative accommodation in the outskirts of the main town. Hoteliers are making a kill by doubling prizes as the Masaku 7s fever hits an all-time high. “Most of the fans who have done advance room bookings are from Nairobi, Nakuru and Mombasa. Our rooms sold out three weeks ago,” said one of the hoteliers.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-out-ahead-of-masaku-7s

Machakos marches forward.....