When with a lady
Hi
I have a small weakness that bothers me
Every time I am with a lady,I find my eyes in the chest area,esp if its open.
It’s in no way intentional and I feel uncomfortable and bad.
I try my best,so I am left with no choice but to look down or keep my eyes permanently in the eyes when talking with a lady
I hate the whole thing. Mimi ni mcha mungu
what do i do?
Bring me my machine Gun
I have the same weakness brother. Sometimes it happens to me when I am talking to my boss. I think straying once is unavoidable and understandable,but returning your eyes there and starting to savour them is offensive. I could be wrong though,ladies can orrect me if so.
Engine
omba
Sleeping like a little baby
Weka curtain kwa macho. Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Chakula cha Mburu
Sleeping like a little baby
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
haiya.... another rubbernecker....? vaa black shades... you've heard me.. When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Jacob Zuma;
No wonder you chose that name! You dare use a name of a sitting president who KNOWINGLY HAD SEX WITH AN HIV LADY (actually took advantage of her) and said to avoid getting infected he took a quick shower. Not surprising that you share a lot.
Pumbavu...
@Magigi
Good Lord!!!!!!!!!,how can you accuse me of such?
I am not Jacob Zuma the president. Neither do I have his character.
As I said earlier,I am God fearing and I want to how my fellow SK members fare in this area.
Bring me my machine Gun
Keep staring brother until one lady slaps the lust devil out of you!
May be i should not mhave asked in the first place ha?
I am Not Him,I am in No Way related to Him,I am related to Jesus though
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
@ xuma and when you are nosy parking does you young zuma do some pressure ups? you've heard me.. When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
@Zuma
To tell you honestly,you are not any different from majority of the guys i have interacted with in my looooong life. Some guys will look then shift their eyes quickly before its gets uncomfortable,some dudes - and these are maaaany,stare and stare and stare until you have to distract them with a question or movement to make them stop.... yet some,even after the distraction,they briefly look into your eyes and take their eyes back and you are left wonder.... '' ngai fafa kwani my eyes have moved to my chest without knowing??!!! now,this leaves you one embarrassed lady especially if you have a low-neck outfit... However,some ladies will wear a top that will make the brothers not resist looking - and may be thats the intention... but even then,just admire... not stare and drool.....
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
@Wendz, Stare and don't drool??.........unless iwe ni matofari umepanga hapo. Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/19/2009 Posts: 173 Location: NAIROBI
@wendz
Absolutely true.
@Jacob
The problem is not your eyes but your evil mind. You cant stare,stare and stare again and keep on staring. You stare once and remove your mind from there.
To put it kindly as wendz has said,just admire and think about other things.
Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
Weeeee @guka sasa unaona uzee unaingia? nimesema you can admire lakini sio kuangaliaa saaaaana na ku-drool. You cant stare without drooling thats for sure... hehehehehe! those are twins!
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
@Zuma. No need to worry.You are just are just responding to your natural insticts.One thing you should realise is that men are 'physically' atttracted to their women counterpart before emotions sets in.Its just a phase when you tend to overdo it. Reminds me of a time when i unconciously used to gaze at my aunties bust until she looks down to see whether there is anything wrong.Funny enough its not that i was attracted to her no....It used to happen unconciously till i outgrew it.
pink
I feel like kicking my eyes.
And how come I never used to have that problem before I got married.
I never caught myself looking or staring or drooling,not at all.
I am Not Him,I am in No Way related to Him,I am related to Jesus though
@Zuma, You just found out that all KCCs are not of the same design,size and capacity. Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
An Expression of contempt.
The devil in details.......
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
@ zuma,you're probably regressing to the oral stage of development when the mother's breast was everything. Seek counselling 
When with a lady