Alfie the dodo
Why cant he just come out in the open and say this is the way it is. Why wait, trickery! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:captain kirk wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story...registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! Eish elephant pu$$y!! Some respect please let us be civil Not my problem that you cant understand simple figures of speech
nakujua wrote:@masukuma tuambie kama kuna shida hapa By the time the auditor writes his report, it means the County could not respond to the issues satisfactorily. Right now, there is little He can do.
looks like Mutua's case is far worse than Wambora! I hate to admit that but wambora's case was hazy when compared to this one. Sad. If Muthama gets the MCAs to kick him out, it's obvious how it will go at the senate level if Wambora case acts as precedent.
mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Mkiendelea kupiga domo, alfie launches comprehensive health care in mayakos Kaundy If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. Why would someone go to such lengths to defend H.E the governor? I am becoming very suspicious. I hope he pays you well to try and hoodwink Wazuans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. Any pastor in Nairobi CBD will tell you "That process sounds straight and narrow"
Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. Why would someone go to such lengths to defend H.E the governor? I am becoming very suspicious. I hope he pays you well to try and hoodwink Wazuans. It reminds me of the fella who is always on Simo's case when he attacks Kabuffalo... wait a minute..........! im confused! lol
poundfoolish wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. Why would someone go to such lengths to defend H.E the governor? I am becoming very suspicious. I hope he pays you well to try and hoodwink Wazuans. It reminds me of the fella who is always on Simo's case when he attacks Kabuffalo... wait a minute..........! im confused! lol Same thing the accuse of @mpobiz od doing, they do it 5times when it come to Johnny Walker!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Team mafisi united Eating lazima, that is sth I accepted n moved on, I hardly get bothered.. What matters to me is Results. Period. I have been very consistent in this. Even if we shout ourselves hoarse people will still eat. Its an effort in futility. I choose a more practical approach. If kabuffalo has done zero, I Lynch him. If Alfie has a few tangible achievements, I shall heap praises! Bottom line, wote wamekula. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
And the Speech.. SPEECH BY H.E GOV DR. ALFRED N. MUTUA DURING THE LAUNCH OF AMBULANCES AND COMMUNITY HOSPITALS http://t.co/rjdqcLo7fe Access to healthcare is a fundamental right that has eluded many of us. One of the principles of devolution is to provide better and accessible healthcare to all Kenyans. To this end, we have decided to ensure that all citizens and visitors in Machakos have access to emergency care and treatment. The United Nations’ World Health Organization recommends that there be a community hospital within every 5 kilometers of every person. This is a target that we hope to achieve in the near future. Getting to hospital for emergency treatment is essential to save lives. That is why while I was campaigning, I promised that our mothers will no longer be ferried on wheelbarrows and donkeys to go and give birth. Today, I am pleased to fulfill that promise. We are unveiling a Health Care program of Kshs. 1 billion. In this program, we have purchased 80 ambulances. Seventy are ambulance vans and 10 are motorcycle rapid response ambulances. All the ambulances are fully equipped and ready. Each of the 69 locations in Machakos County will have an ambulance available 24 hours for emergency care In the whole of Kenya, we have about 200 ambulances. We have just added 70 to that number. The expenses for their fuel and maintenance has also been budgeted, factored and assured.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:MKWASI wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutua has excellent PR. He made sure the press gets to know what he is doing.He used social media to his advantage.He did brilliant job in the short time he had. He is a thief- no less. The best among the thieving bastards.Let him "eat" but help the wananchi !
I mean he can show a park, a stadium, police cars, ambulances, Streets lights, CCTV cameras, Machawood, etc....In the process, he ate some on the side....Let's wait for the reports on the other governors!!!! If machakos county residents (from matuu, to mwala to kangundo, to Athi river, syokimau) were asked to list their development priorities what would these be.... a park?, cctv?, machawood, stadium? I thought the priorities for 'wanjiko' deep in kathiani would be water, roads, electricity, health, education, irrigation, employment etc. Not more 'Cobra squad', when even syokimau has no roads. When will 'Wanjiko' be satisfied ...wanjiko is like a female elephants pussy...even the male's man cannot fit in there...better a thief who shares the spoils than ..... and in any case he has not given his side of yhe story... registering vehicles under the ministers name does not mean he has stolen...those are not his names...kinu!!! That is mind boggling as it is theft.The ministers can choose to sell the vehicles,or take the logbooks to a shylock. ...so these are local managerial issues...how could he know that they were registered under their names... By looking at the colour of the license plates and noticing that they were not green in color or alternatively by sending his messenger to Times towers to conduct a search. You got it wrong. The cars had been imported by different individuals n hence registered in their names. Alfie bought them after, and by the date of this report (July 2013) they had not been transfered to the county name. We need to know if 7 months later they have been re-registered to Macha county. Wazuans need to read through facts, not village rumours. Why would someone go to such lengths to defend H.E the governor? I am becoming very suspicious. I hope he pays you well to try and hoodwink Wazuans. @ole lenku... kinu... I have only seen the dude on tv
ikkebra wrote:And the Speech.. SPEECH BY H.E GOV DR. ALFRED N. MUTUA DURING THE LAUNCH OF AMBULANCES AND COMMUNITY HOSPITALS http://t.co/rjdqcLo7fe ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kollabo wrote:"...my government..." I have always hated this phrase damn! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
ikkebra wrote:And the Speech.. SPEECH BY H.E GOV DR. ALFRED N. MUTUA DURING THE LAUNCH OF AMBULANCES AND COMMUNITY HOSPITALS http://t.co/rjdqcLo7fe Access to healthcare is a fundamental right that has eluded many of us. One of the principles of devolution is to provide better and accessible healthcare to all Kenyans. To this end, we have decided to ensure that all citizens and visitors in Machakos have access to emergency care and treatment. The United Nations’ World Health Organization recommends that there be a community hospital within every 5 kilometers of every person. This is a target that we hope to achieve in the near future. Getting to hospital for emergency treatment is essential to save lives. That is why while I was campaigning, I promised that our mothers will no longer be ferried on wheelbarrows and donkeys to go and give birth. Today, I am pleased to fulfill that promise. We are unveiling a Health Care program of Kshs. 1 billion. In this program, we have purchased 80 ambulances. Seventy are ambulance vans and 10 are motorcycle rapid response ambulances. All the ambulances are fully equipped and ready. Each of the 69 locations in Machakos County will have an ambulance available 24 hours for emergency care In the whole of Kenya, we have about 200 ambulances. We have just added 70 to that number. The expenses for their fuel and maintenance has also been budgeted, factored and assured. Tafadhali nijibuni. Where will these Ambulances be rushing people to? which hospitals? Using which roads? and i can't help noticing how fuel and such are already budgeted for. down to the day's expenses. Ile siku gari haitatoka.. fuel itapelekwa? Dont answer me!
Anyway 80 ambulances at a go is abit too much vitu ni pole pole, bring in lessons, adjust experiences here and there! Just my take. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Lol. I find it funny that non-Macha residents are more outraged than the locals. Folks whose governors are irredeemably useless are wailing louder than the bereaved and "demanding accountability!". All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Alfie the dodo