Baba now Contemplates Mr. Boniface Mwangi Action
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:23:38 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you There is only one Baba

Kwa lugha mufti.Baba ya Boniface.

Usijitetee. This was hilarious Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Hata Ferdinand ni Baba Yao.

'these' not Baba
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:35:14 PM

If you have to worship a politician, then there is only one "Baba" in Kenya's political history, "Baba wa Taifa", "mtukufu Rais" Daniel T.A. Moi. Hii yote ingine ni bonoko.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:38:31 PM

If you have to worship a politician, then there is only one "Baba" in Kenya's political history, "Baba wa Taifa", "mtukufu Rais" Daniel T.A. Moi. Hii yote ingine ni bonoko.

Have some mercy to otoyo's mnataka kunyanganya chief otoyo his title to "baba"? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:40:41 PM

One bitter man even when guys are just having fun, now you know the worhipper Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:41:22 PM

I was saddened by your misleading heading.Anyway where is he?Why cant he comment on the laptop project,Railway scandal,Wetangula's assasination claims or even the upcoming Othaya by elections to give some wazuans a forum for bashing him?
YoungMulla
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:48:41 PM

Jomo kenyatta should be the Baba wa taifa, not toroitich, RAO on the other hand is a wannabe 'baba', an aspiring one..
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:52:54 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Euge wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
very misleading headline

Am sure it was intended that way. Lakini Baba ni mmoja tu.

You must be 'Watu ya press'. Reading what you want to hear.

Whoever gave out our Kiswahili word, need to give it back. We need to use it!!

no no no no, you @MKWASI are the 'press guy' posting catchy & misleading headlines to get people to read.

But regarding Boniface, people should leave the guy alone, he has stood up for justice and freedom more than almost everybody here.What has any of you (including me) done for right and justice in this country??? Tafakari hayo!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:55:42 PM

Have some mercy to otoyo's mnataka kunyanganya chief otoyo his title to "baba"? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Fact check baba smile
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:57:17 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Jomo kenyatta should be the Baba wa taifa, not toroitich, RAO on the other hand is a wannabe 'baba', an aspiring one..

Jomo Kenyatta was designated the title "Mwanzilishi wa Taifa" whilst MO1 was referred to as "Baba wa Taifa".

I'll leave RAO out as he may have been president in matters otoyo but never been President of the Kenyan state.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 1:08:05 PM

Kwangu Baba ni Baba i cannot even write his name.
5 Pages<1234>»