wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

ADVISE
ngoareli
#1 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 6:07:00 PM

Thank you brothers and sisters for your unwavering and incognito contribution to this fantastic site.
I have a problem which urgently need your advise.
I met this colleague of mine 0ne and half years ago.She is 10 years my senior and we clicked on the word go.Not long i started eating the forbiden quava.Since it is not allowed in the organization we kept our deal secret.
We enjoyed this for one year until recently when she started developing a phobia for once sweet dance.She has become so reserved and quite,She tells me that she still loves me and has always enjoyed our escapades.I believe in her and she has been loyal to me all along.
Please advise me should i let it go and move on?.I think I have been patient enough and need the match to keep fit.

Makosa imefanyika
#2 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2009 7:23:00 PM

Just move on,she found a hammer that had the zeal n endurance that can never b matched by a toothpick!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
ngoareli
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 4:22:00 AM

Thanks Symo,

Fortunately she has been telling me that She has never been serviced that well before.Every night with me was an experience.
Any advise from a lady?

Makosa imefanyika
Mpenzi
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 4:33:00 AM

When a lady wishes something to go on,she will do all she can to ensure it does. On the other hand,if she is out of it,she is indeed out. Respect her wishes. Time to move on dude!
takeda
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 4:38:00 AM

She may have been enjoying your romp but she probably left when she found 'THE Rungu' The kind of stuff that delivers the BIG OO. move on.
adept
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 6:02:00 AM

I think the age factor may have something to do with it. Madam wanted the thrill of the romp but after sometime,she realizes that either you are becoming too attached or she starts to figure that she would be too embarrassed to be seen in public with someone others might consider her kid...

Maoni tu.
Braza
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 6:03:00 AM

Anakufeel....she does'nt want to hurt your ego......she wishes you the best.....move on....she feels sorry.....Move on.....don't look back......may turn to a salt pillar...and never to move again......

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 6:19:00 AM

@ ngo'a reli

the fact that you have mentioned 'move on with life...' as an option has a lot to say that you could be giving up....

i beseech you..... move on.... now that you got a chance.....

the difference in your ages is wanting....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ken K
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 6:34:00 AM

Beste,usha ngoa reli! Sasa?
cnn
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 8:20:00 AM

Could you have been a donor? maybe she already harvested,and as far as she is concerned you never existed.

see it through my lens?
skodhe
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 8:26:00 AM

She still loves you but is ashamed to be seen around with you. Probably some staff members are already aware of your relationship and she doenst want kukuharibia. You need to sit down with her and talk. There is something cooking but she still loves you.

Lakini wewe ngoa reli,how can you use her to keep fit? cant you go to the gym and just enjoy your guava as a fruit and not as a way of keeping fit.

Sleeping like a little baby
Engine
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 9:19:00 AM

It all depends what your intentions were as you ate the hanye. If you intended to marry her,pole sana. But if you are worried cos there is no more guava coming your way,I would advice you to move on and look for another guava (but kumbuka ukimwi unaua,so play safe)

Engine
ngoareli
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:08:00 AM

Guys thanks so much.

You never know how sweet the quava was.

I think its more of the age factor.

Any lady's take?

Makosa imefanyika
Mpenzi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:12:00 AM

how do you know that some of these responses are not from ladies?
wangu.n
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:13:00 AM

now did she say being with u was an experience? That cant be good. An experience can be bad,something regretable even. I know it can also be good but if it was she would have made it clear. Sometimes the truth is hidden in the things left unsaid. @ skodhe,u know for a fact that she loves him.........?

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
akowally
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:30:00 AM

On forbidden fruits,they say you reap what you saw. If you want something good,be patient and look for someone great that will be for keeps,not someone who just wants to have fun. Like all these people are saying,that might not have been the best catch. My advice,talk to the lady as to what you want. If you want a future,tell her nicely and make a decision. If she is not the right one,abstain,look for the good qualities,if interested start a rel,get married and enjoy the fruit,it will not be forbidden anymore.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
ngoareli
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:09:00 PM

Mind you i have a steady g/f.

Its a fact that she knows very well from the beginning.

We just agreed to be there for one another as my gf lives in another city.

Kama vile mjuavyo,fimbo la mbali haliui nyoka.

Makosa imefanyika
Ericks
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:19:00 PM

This might be ana one of maina kageni's classic topics........ Today in the morning a mama called and said she has 8 boyfies each has his own duties and responsibilities,,,one for lungulaing,ana one for chums,ana one for lovy davvy stuff,ana one for taking her out,e.t.c...

she might be kind enough not to use donald trumph words.... U R FIRED..... ana Rungu has just been hired..... move on man....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
ngoareli
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 4:20:00 AM

@ Mpenzi-I think you are right.I feel you.
@Takeda-It could be a possibility ni vile tu sina evidence.
@Adept & Skodhe-I think your predictions are right.She has become tight recently with her 3 colleagues(chics).You never know what gals discuss.
@Braza & Kamaa-A nice one.
@CNN-I donated but it went down.But she said she doesn't mind in the next 1 year.
@Engine-Where we work,there are no good guavas around.The guava commodity is scarce!!!.

Any lady in sk who can date me?.

Makosa imefanyika
wangu.n
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 8:53:00 AM

first ur servicing a woman 10 yrs your senior. Then u have a steady girlfriend living in another city. Now u are askin to date an sk lady...? SHAME on u matako nyeusi!

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!