Robert Ouko......
The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Will Kenya ever get a leader who will have the guts to make public the findings of all those investigations into his death "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya.
eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Yawa if there is any to be remembered, why don't you do so sir, I remember whatever had an effect in my life. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Well put bro. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Well put bro. surely imekuwa mambo ya kukumbuka kila mtu? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Obviously
RIP Bob. From what I read about you, you were one great Kenyan worth our memories n our country's history. Uromama kwega kuraga! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Well put bro. Wants to 'send them' instead, from a recent thread.
washiku wrote:eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. Obviously Ha ha surely hata kama ni Dedan kimathi. Anyway Kenya lost a great man Ouko. We remember him for all the great things. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
degenerating fast All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. my former non-fence sitting collegemate just started this in January. Go easy on him. Mt Kenya heroes anniversaries start from Feb 18
Lets all remember every human being that ever lived and died If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:eduu wrote:McReggae wrote:The same day in 1990 your body was discovered in Got Alila, we remember a great champion. Never seen you remember someone from Mt Kenya. my former non-fence sitting collegemate just started this in January. Go easy on him. Mt Kenya heroes anniversaries start from Feb 18 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
This is the man who took poison, shot himself several times, set his body on fire then threw his remains at Got Alila. God bless his soul!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:This is the man who took poison, shot himself several times, set his body on fire then threw his remains at Got Alila. God bless his soul!!! We know the big man sent him to sleep with the fishes. May he RIP until the second coming
Wazua on a Monday morning imefikia hapa - can't just have a proper post without degenerating exchanges I remember Ouko's passing ever so freshly - we lost a great Kenyan. May he continue to rest in peace Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
butterflyke wrote:Wazua on a Monday morning imefikia hapa - can't just have a proper post without degenerating exchanges I remember Ouko's passing ever so freshly - we lost a great Kenyan. May he continue to rest in peace Eish!! You mean you are that old? From looks I though you were mid twentes old....kumbe ni miaka na mikaka. Anyway me I by the time Ouko died I had not yet shaved! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:Wazua on a Monday morning imefikia hapa - can't just have a proper post without degenerating exchanges I remember Ouko's passing ever so freshly - we lost a great Kenyan. May he continue to rest in peace Eish!! You mean you are that old? From looks I though you were mid twentes old....kumbe ni miaka na mikaka. Anyway me I by the time Ouko died I had not yet shaved! Eish you mean you are that young? I thought you were mid forties If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Robert Ouko......