M-PESA BUSINESS
bizness lady
#21 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 7:50:00 AM

@ freddro

Did you get my mail?

Good day

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND BRAINS
Informer
#22 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 7:50:00 AM

To those who have been in the business,I could like to set up a mobile M-pesa service. That is in a customised vehicle operating within busy estates. Any restrictions by Safaricom

SECURITY STARTS WITH YOU
alerts.you@gmail.com
whatever is done in the dark will always come to the light and find its way to bite u in the ass (SO DO THE RIGHT THING EVEN WHEN NO-ONE IS WATCHING)
aces
#23 Posted : Saturday, October 10, 2009 3:40:00 PM

Good people,a frend of mine wants a mpesa line urgently. Shop is done,in Buru Buru shoppin centre only dat safcom say the area is exhausted. If u kno anyone sellin TILL in buru,get in touch.

brown_090@yahoo.com

“Rule No.1: Never lose money. Rule No.2: Never forget rule No.1.”
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"
Bigye
#24 Posted : Sunday, October 11, 2009 7:00:00 AM

A friend of mine is selling in Nairobi.
Contact me at chmee(dot)ken(at)gmail(dot)com for further details.