The love of my life
#161 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 2:19:56 PM

Now all wazuans are on Swenani's side.
And I will look like the evil one who refused him a chance.
One minute he was a bad guy.
The next min you are all in support of him after a sweet poem.
We are all discombobulated.
BRB.

Kysse you are not looking bad ,you are bad.

You are acting bad.

I am now instructing you to see Swenani.

Am almost crying for him.Woi he said he is running out of breath running after you. (Two tear drops).

Swenani hang in there, you are almost.Its 5.00am the 11th hour , the darkest if you may but dawn is just about..

Nah, you are not getting it,he has spoken HEAVY words which scare me.
We may not be partners you know..just friends.I wish he could leave room for friendship not lovers.
I want him to be 'light' in speech.
Ngai am I seeing what you are not seeing? I have this 99th crazy sense.

ME thinks that wazuans want me eaten by swenani.Something tells me he's on their payroll. Haki this is a plot.
Then he will come and say Hurray,I got the fish.

Nooo. Drop they Tycho-think and stop thinking too deep. You will stop seeing things and see the love in Swenani. About being eaten, that is squarely on you. Wewe ndie utaamua.

Exactment!!!
#162 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:09:26 PM

ok sawa.
#163 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:10:26 PM

BRB.

You are acting bad.

Am almost crying for him.Woi he said he is running out of breath running after you. (Two tear drops).

Swenani hang in there, you are almost.Its 5.00am the 11th hour , the darkest if you may but dawn is just about..

We may not be partners you know..just friends.I wish he could leave room for friendship not lovers.

ME thinks that wazuans want me eaten by swenani.Something tells me he's on their payroll. Haki this is a plot.

Nooo. Drop they Tycho-think and stop thinking too deep. You will stop seeing things and see the love in Swenani. About being eaten, that is squarely on you. Wewe ndie utaamua.

Exactment!!!

You need to let @Swenani eat you so he can leave you in peaceLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly otherwise he will not change his signoff
#164 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:16:00 PM

I give up my pursuit or else I might end up being labelled mentally unstable and making Kysse feel stalked and unsecure
wilyum
#165 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:17:48 PM

I give up my pursuit or else I might end up being labelled mentally unstable and making Kysse feel stalked and unsecure

too early bana...Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#166 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:25:13 PM

Will believe you when you change your wazua signature and location smile
#167 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:27:37 PM

@Kysse, it's not bad to think much. Yet your thoughts and actions must be fearless.

Deep in my thoughts, in my 'secret place' I have shed tears. And I wonder what's real and not real. People are telling you what to do, and you fear to 'look bad'. Is that how a free woman should live?

Where will your power and contentment come from? Do you want? Do you thirst? What will make you love me? Or even love swenani?

Where are the scales that weigh the hearts of Man? Do you have them? Does @Washiku have them? Can they speak, that can't weigh? Can you weigh a person's heart? How much does mine weigh?

Can I weigh yours? Can I weigh mine?

You choose what to do, but can I 'unknot' you and prepare you for your journey?

No. The journey is a dream. The key is your mind.

#168 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:33:31 PM

#169 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:36:00 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....
#170 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:45:12 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

The thread should now be usered
Chief Guest
#171 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:45:28 PM

Tycho-therapy
Illmatic
#172 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:47:11 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

Because you have scored or have given upd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#173 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:49:40 PM

BRB.

You are acting bad.

Sio sabuni ITAISHA!!!!!Laughing out loudly
#174 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:51:58 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

You had hijacked Impunity's quest....... and now he is missing or probably sulking somewhere akikaza rasa. Amekaza mpaka akafaulu smile
#175 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:53:35 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

Location bado....withdrawal symptoms ama? smile
#176 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:55:53 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

Because you have scored or have given upd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Seems the two are no offline of wazua, you see one thing @Kysse didn't want was for any future eating to discussed hapa wazua!!!!
#177 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 4:22:56 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Done....

You had hijacked Impunity's quest....... and now he is missing or probably sulking somewhere akikaza rasa. Amekaza mpaka akafaulu smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i have noted too he has been MIA Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kumbe amekaza!!
#178 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 4:42:25 PM

Everything ended up at post #162.(See below how it was concluded) @Swenani now wants us to believe he has given up yet he labda he has been given the phone number. And @Kysse is now like:

ok sawa.

So as you people get sad ati Swenani amegive up, I chose to be positive and celebrate a deal closed.
Prime
#179 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 4:44:30 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#180 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 4:45:40 PM

ok sawa.

Pray Pray Pray finito.