USAID to topple the Kenyan Government
yosie14 wrote:tassia wrote:Lets for a moment be sober. Does anyone think that some two gentlemen can Topple the Government of Kenya. I think the government does not just want anyone to demonstrate in the streets. This was the same language that we used to hear during the Nyayo days. My friend you dont understand.Have you followed what is happening in Ukraine and how it was started?Just look around and see the indicators.US intelligence chief in the last two weeks have warned of Terror attacks in Kenya,Uganda and complained of weak leadership by Somalia president.Early january there were romours that Kagame is dead and some organised celebrations in a neighbouring country.These are some of the indicators of the plans the big brother has for East Africa.South sudan is burning as well.Hope you know the real reason. I told wazuans here that westgate-style attacks are US instigated and planned and they refused to see the sense.Twenty years from now it wil be clear after an insider decides to confess.Keep an open mind as the fight for the next superpower ensues and see how countries are collapsed and built afresh Only 5 posts in wazua and you told us about Westgate???.......OK!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Valentines Day is a US conspiracy to get us to buy their products... Oooops, they dont produce anything.... They are after us..... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:You could be among those paid actually its possible that you are on a payroll but no one can dispute that Noriega happened, its also no coincidence that after some soldiers were sent to catch Kony, Central African Rep has been hit by coup after coup...well incl the French in them, but am watching as the drama unfolds. I may be imagining but Putin is not Saudi Arabia had a lot of oil and the Congo had minerals...good reasons for the CIA to become interested... Kenya's resources are far from being proven. Stop being too paranoid. The easiest way to topple the government is to stop funding its programs - not to fund Boniface Mwangi and J Githongo to organize mass demos. As I have said before the last refuge of a scoundrel is patriotism. It has become very clear that anyone who dares question kamwana's government is immediately labeled with names and accused of working for foreign governments. It is the kind of paranoia that led to mass oaths in Gatundu (Charles Hornsby - A history of Kenya since independence). It is this kind of paranoia that led to the death of Tom Mboya and thereafter entrenchment of tribalism.This government has done a fine job of trying to topple itself by allowing corruption, insecurity, hunger and nepotism to become its core achievements. It needs no enemies. Not USAID, not even Al Shabaab. Kenya's resources are far from being proven? Wewe ulizaliwa jana? Paranoid? Do u think that its a coincidence that Kenya hosts the largest embassy in Africa? Why not South Africa where everything works? Why would a country that has debt issues be so generous to poor you who cant seem to keep order in your budgets? You are chest thumping over a few barrels of oil I already accept your ignorant and will assume you for that, when you are grey you MIGHT look back and remember, otherwise make google your good buddy "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:You could be among those paid actually its possible that you are on a payroll but no one can dispute that Noriega happened, its also no coincidence that after some soldiers were sent to catch Kony, Central African Rep has been hit by coup after coup...well incl the French in them, but am watching as the drama unfolds. I may be imagining but Putin is not Saudi Arabia had a lot of oil and the Congo had minerals...good reasons for the CIA to become interested... Kenya's resources are far from being proven. Stop being too paranoid. The easiest way to topple the government is to stop funding its programs - not to fund Boniface Mwangi and J Githongo to organize mass demos. As I have said before the last refuge of a scoundrel is patriotism. It has become very clear that anyone who dares question kamwana's government is immediately labeled with names and accused of working for foreign governments. It is the kind of paranoia that led to mass oaths in Gatundu (Charles Hornsby - A history of Kenya since independence). It is this kind of paranoia that led to the death of Tom Mboya and thereafter entrenchment of tribalism.This government has done a fine job of trying to topple itself by allowing corruption, insecurity, hunger and nepotism to become its core achievements. It needs no enemies. Not USAID, not even Al Shabaab. Kenya's resources are far from being proven? Wewe ulizaliwa jana? Paranoid? Do u think that its a coincidence that Kenya hosts the largest embassy in Africa? Why not South Africa where everything works? Why would a country that has debt issues be so generous to poor you who cant seem to keep order in your budgets? You are chest thumping over a few barrels of oil I already accept your ignorant and will assume you for that, when you are grey you MIGHT look back and remember, otherwise make google your good buddy He he, fortunately the evidence about my ignorance is here for all to see. Good luck Google genius!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa !
streetwise wrote:And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa ! Every1 has a price ugali was enuff 4 Koigi "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:streetwise wrote:And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa ! Every1 has a price ugali was enuff 4 Koigi I like it when a genius is handed a rope and they run away to hang themselves witn it. Who will deliver a Wazua lecture on sarcasm?
accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:streetwise wrote:And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa ! Every1 has a price ugali was enuff 4 Koigi I like it when a genius is handed a rope and they run away to hang themselves witn it. Who will deliver a Wazua lecture on sarcasm? Name your price, u r a bird of a feather "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:streetwise wrote:And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa ! Every1 has a price ugali was enuff 4 Koigi I like it when a genius is handed a rope and they run away to hang themselves witn it. Who will deliver a Wazua lecture on sarcasm? Name your price, u r a bird of a feather I may have a price as you speculate. I may name it for all you care. But stupidity is priceless!
accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:accelriskconsult wrote:murchr wrote:streetwise wrote:And in those days Koigi Wawamwere was caught in UG ( i am trying to rember which country) with one AK47 that he wanted to use to toppple the Govt of Kenya.. Ahaaaaaaa ! Every1 has a price ugali was enuff 4 Koigi I like it when a genius is handed a rope and they run away to hang themselves witn it. Who will deliver a Wazua lecture on sarcasm? Name your price, u r a bird of a feather I may have a price as you speculate. I may name it for all you care. But stupidity is priceless! Even priceless is a price. 0 "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
USAID to topple the Kenyan Government