wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

19 Pages«<89101112>»
USAID to topple the Kenyan Government
#91 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 3:20:50 AM

tassia wrote:
Lets for a moment be sober. Does anyone think that some two gentlemen can Topple the Government of Kenya. I think the government does not just want anyone to demonstrate in the streets. This was the same language that we used to hear during the Nyayo days.

Those two men CANNOT topple this govt and infact the cops overreacted in this case. Wangewachwa wademonstrate then waende kwao, i think the only time the cops should use force is when they disrupt the normal life of the common mwananchi. eg block roads. Who remembers the Occupy Protests? Google if you dont
#92 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 5:19:11 AM

yosie14 wrote:
@Murchr I think you are wel informed than the guy who is cheating us that Kenyan resources are not yet proven.He is rotting in ignorance.Follow how oil cartels work and you wil be shocked.This link wil explainto those who care what/how US work. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTbdnNgqfs8

“There are two ways to conquer and enslave a country. One is by the sword. The other is by debt.” ― John Adams

people need to get informed. Here is a summarized version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RVsB07CcSNw
streetwise
#93 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 7:31:04 AM

Remember the days of money has been poured by foreign masters..Like looks like the current team are very good students of those days.

And with such huge allowances they need to show the boss they are working..
yosie14
#94 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 7:57:55 AM

tassia wrote:
Lets for a moment be sober. Does anyone think that some two gentlemen can Topple the Government of Kenya. I think the government does not just want anyone to demonstrate in the streets. This was the same language that we used to hear during the Nyayo days.

My friend you dont understand.Have you followed what is happening in Ukraine and how it was started?Just look around and see the indicators.US intelligence chief in the last two weeks have warned of Terror attacks in Kenya,Uganda and complained of weak leadership by Somalia president.Early january there were romours that Kagame is dead and some organised celebrations in a neighbouring country.These are some of the indicators of the plans the big brother has for East Africa.South sudan is burning as well.Hope you know the real reason.

I told wazuans here that westgate-style attacks are US instigated and planned and they refused to see the sense.Twenty years from now it wil be clear after an insider decides to confess.Keep an open mind as the fight for the next superpower ensues and see how countries are collapsed and built afresh
KCB,NMG,PAFR
Ole Lenku
#95 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:18:09 AM

yosie14 wrote:
tassia wrote:

My friend you dont understand.Have you followed what is happening in Ukraine and how it was started?Just look around and see the indicators.US intelligence chief in the last two weeks have warned of Terror attacks in Kenya,Uganda and complained of weak leadership by Somalia president.Early january there were romours that Kagame is dead and some organised celebrations in a neighbouring country.These are some of the indicators of the plans the big brother has for East Africa.South sudan is burning as well.Hope you know the real reason.

I told wazuans here that westgate-style attacks are US instigated and planned and they refused to see the sense.Twenty years from now it wil be clear after an insider decides to confess.Keep an open mind as the fight for the next superpower ensues and see how countries are collapsed and built afresh

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
accelriskconsult
#96 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:19:59 AM

Sasa hiyo shonde yote imejaa hapo juu nani atapanguza jamaneni?

Still stinking damn!

Ozymandias

I met a traveller from an antique land
Who said: `Two vast and trunkless legs of stone
Stand in the desert. Near them, on the sand,
Half sunk, a shattered visage lies, whose frown,
And wrinkled lip, and sneer of cold command,
Tell that its sculptor well those passions read
Which yet survive, stamped on these lifeless things,
The hand that mocked them and the heart that fed.
And on the pedestal these words appear --
"My name is Ozymandias, king of kings:
Look on my works, ye Mighty, and despair!"
Nothing beside remains. Round the decay
Of that colossal wreck, boundless and bare
The lone and level sands stretch far away.'

Percy Bysshe Shelley
Ole Lenku
#97 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:25:06 AM

tassia wrote:

Those two men CANNOT topple this govt and infact the cops overreacted in this case. Wangewachwa wademonstrate then waende kwao, i think the only time the cops should use force is when they disrupt the normal life of the common mwananchi. eg block roads. Who remembers the Occupy Protests? Google if you dont

Thank you @ Murchr, I think the cops went too far. This was a non story that has been made into a headline story.
accelriskconsult
#98 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:28:03 AM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I actually dont know why this has been taken as a joke but its nothing new. Its possible there's intelligence out there. John Perkins confessed that USAID is a tool used to fund Economic assassins. Anyone can download perkins book Confession of an Economic Hitman.

Economic hit men (EHMs) are highly paid professionals who cheat countries around the globe out of trillions of dollars. They funnel money from the World Bank, the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), and other foreign "aid" organizations into the coffers of huge corporations and the pockets of a few wealthy families who control the planet's natural resources. Their tools included fraudulent financial reports, rigged elections, payoffs, extortion, sex, and murder. They play a game as old as empire, but one that has taken on new and terrifying dimensions during this time of globalization.

I wait for the evidence. I dont take allegations lightly we already forgot one envoy resigned and relocated. Is he still alive?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I also read the book and I think you have much imagination

You could be among those paid actually its possible that you are on a payroll but no one can dispute that Noriega happened, its also no coincidence that after some soldiers were sent to catch Kony, Central African Rep has been hit by coup after coup...well incl the French in them, but am watching as the drama unfolds. I may be imagining but Putin is not

Saudi Arabia had a lot of oil and the Congo had minerals...good reasons for the CIA to become interested... Kenya's resources are far from being proven. Stop being too paranoid. The easiest way to topple the government is to stop funding its programs - not to fund Boniface Mwangi and J Githongo to organize mass demos. As I have said before the last refuge of a scoundrel is patriotism. It has become very clear that anyone who dares question kamwana's government is immediately labeled with names and accused of working for foreign governments. It is the kind of paranoia that led to mass oaths in Gatundu (Charles Hornsby - A history of Kenya since independence). It is this kind of paranoia that led to the death of Tom Mboya and thereafter entrenchment of tribalism.This government has done a fine job of trying to topple itself by allowing corruption, insecurity, hunger and nepotism to become its core achievements. It needs no enemies. Not USAID, not even Al Shabaab.

Kenya's resources are far from being proven? Wewe ulizaliwa jana? Paranoid? Do u think that its a coincidence that Kenya hosts the largest embassy in Africa? Why not South Africa where everything works? Why would a country that has debt issues be so generous to poor you who cant seem to keep order in your budgets?

You are chest thumping over a few barrels of oil
#99 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:39:31 AM

tassia wrote:

My friends even Owalo and Omtata wanted to topple the government the other day!!!!
#100 Posted : Friday, February 14, 2014 8:41:22 AM

yosie14 wrote:
tassia wrote:

20 years is a long time. They are already admitting that they taught them how to send encrypted emails as well as provided the equipment. Kama Snowden bado anaishi wengine watatokea tu. The language in the shabab twitter accounts was said to sound very military, British in particular.

The big question in Ukraine now is 'Who are the protesters?' because they are not even popular. Ukrainians would rather be associated with Russia than with Europe
19 Pages«<89101112>»