wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

VIRGINS
oteve
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 8:19:00 AM

Recently I was in a discussion with friends one claimed that the fiancee was a virgin and all guys objected some out of jealous but some just coz they did not believe virgins still exist well I did not object ciz personally I married a virgin but I could not even finish saying it coz things became soo hot Guys in which boat are u any sisters out there to tangaza msimamo and be honest.

Dignityis everything keep it intact
Mr Green
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 4:02:00 PM

i like virgin airlines

When written in Chinese,the word crisis is composed of two
characters. One represents danger and the other represents
opportunity.
In every game and con there is always a victim and there is always an opponent. It’s good to know when you are the former so you can become the latter.
Kamaa
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 4:05:00 PM

hata wewe oteve wacha kujifanya vajoo...

kwani how many threads do you need to post to get responses..?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 6:51:00 PM

There's a gud no of virgins out there,trust me!

Can silence be misquoted?
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 7:30:00 PM

>> saw a t-shirt written ' Am a virgin but this is an old t-shirt'........a virgin man is called a penboy,true or false?

>> eat,drink and find satisfaction in your work...setsaiselccE