19 Pages«<678910>»
USAID to topple the Kenyan Government
#71 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:20:56 PM

One of the documents leaked from the US Embassy, Nairobi Station, during the Wikileaks saga was how the US set aside Ksh 2 Billion or so - link down now - to fund youth groups to start an insurrection. This was a US confidential document. Instead of betraying your ignorance, it behoves anyone engaging in this topical discussion to also familiarise themselves with the role of USAID in US Government projects and objectives.

Thats was a US$ 25 Million project titled "Yes youth can" which was/is being implemented by Mercy core,windle trust,World vision among other NGOS

The way you are defending these fellows, you must be a top beneficiary. Ni poa kutetea ile ngombe unakamua.

I have previously worked with USAID from 2008 to mid 2013
#72 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:21:39 PM

One of the documents leaked from the US Embassy, Nairobi Station, during the Wikileaks saga was how the US set aside Ksh 2 Billion or so - link down now - to fund youth groups to start an insurrection. This was a US confidential document. Instead of betraying your ignorance, it behoves anyone engaging in this topical discussion to also familiarise themselves with the role of USAID in US Government projects and objectives.

Thats was a US$ 25 Million project titled "Yes youth can" which was/is being implemented by Mercy core,windle trust,World vision among other NGOS

Boss, those were implementing partners. Who was the funder? What call were these partners responding to?
accelriskconsult
#73 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:23:17 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I actually dont know why this has been taken as a joke but its nothing new. Its possible there's intelligence out there. John Perkins confessed that USAID is a tool used to fund Economic assassins. Anyone can download perkins book Confession of an Economic Hitman.

Economic hit men (EHMs) are highly paid professionals who cheat countries around the globe out of trillions of dollars. They funnel money from the World Bank, the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), and other foreign "aid" organizations into the coffers of huge corporations and the pockets of a few wealthy families who control the planet's natural resources. Their tools included fraudulent financial reports, rigged elections, payoffs, extortion, sex, and murder. They play a game as old as empire, but one that has taken on new and terrifying dimensions during this time of globalization.

I wait for the evidence. I dont take allegations lightly we already forgot one envoy resigned and relocated. Is he still alive?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I also read the book and I think you have much imagination

You could be among those paid actually its possible that you are on a payroll but no one can dispute that Noriega happened, its also no coincidence that after some soldiers were sent to catch Kony, Central African Rep has been hit by coup after coup...well incl the French in them, but am watching as the drama unfolds. I may be imagining but Putin is not

Saudi Arabia had a lot of oil and the Congo had minerals...good reasons for the CIA to become interested... Kenya's resources are far from being proven. Stop being too paranoid. The easiest way to topple the government is to stop funding its programs - not to fund Boniface Mwangi and J Githongo to organize mass demos. As I have said before the last refuge of a scoundrel is patriotism. It has become very clear that anyone who dares question kamwana's government is immediately labeled with names and accused of working for foreign governments. It is the kind of paranoia that led to mass oaths in Gatundu (Charles Hornsby - A history of Kenya since independence). It is this kind of paranoia that led to the death of Tom Mboya and thereafter entrenchment of tribalism.This government has done a fine job of trying to topple itself by allowing corruption, insecurity, hunger and nepotism to become its core achievements. It needs no enemies. Not USAID, not even Al Shabaab.
#74 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:23:38 PM

The way you are defending these fellows, you must be a top beneficiary. Ni poa kutetea ile ngombe unakamua.

smile Yaani the money is already here and some are claiming the money was meant to start an insurrection, SMH!!!!
#75 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:25:38 PM

Boss, those were implementing partners. Who was the funder? What call were these partners responding to?

Did I refute that?
#76 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:26:11 PM

Yaani 75 posts later and some people still believe Boniface Mwangi and John Githingo want to topple the givernment of the suspects...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Afadhali hata ile ya Owalo before the elections!!!
#77 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:27:16 PM

smile Yaani the money is already here and some are claiming the money was meant to start an insurrection, SMH!!!!

mImagine,The programme has beein in implementation for two years and we are yet to see the insurrection
#78 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:28:23 PM

As much as you may want the GoK to be toppled having lost at the ballot and staring tyranny in the face be objective.

Kwani you think the money was for consumption in one year??

You also think the evidence has been willingly handed over time to broach the subject matter??
accelriskconsult
#79 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:28:50 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I actually dont know why this has been taken as a joke but its nothing new. Its possible there's intelligence out there. John Perkins confessed that USAID is a tool used to fund Economic assassins. Anyone can download perkins book Confession of an Economic Hitman.

Economic hit men (EHMs) are highly paid professionals who cheat countries around the globe out of trillions of dollars. They funnel money from the World Bank, the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), and other foreign "aid" organizations into the coffers of huge corporations and the pockets of a few wealthy families who control the planet's natural resources. Their tools included fraudulent financial reports, rigged elections, payoffs, extortion, sex, and murder. They play a game as old as empire, but one that has taken on new and terrifying dimensions during this time of globalization.

I wait for the evidence. I dont take allegations lightly we already forgot one envoy resigned and relocated. Is he still alive?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I also read the book and I think you have much imagination

You also read Karume's book n understood. nyet.

Nyet. I read Karume's book in order to understand the reasoning of the so called Mt Kenya Mafia. And contrary to popular opinion, Karume was not illiterate and was quite bright. Many of my friends feel so learned that they sneer at his book but the joke may be on them
#80 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:30:15 PM

He hee! nice to see how the youth fund..openly tendered and detailed is now some mysterious wikileak release on funding youths to cause an insurrection that people should 'familiarise themselves with'

I like the way you put it across especially with the wording 'it is also good to familiarise.'
lol quite some bureaucratic lingua franca there @Ecstacy

Yenyewe hapo you have spun a conspiracy,more complex than a spider does its thing with webs.

Allow me to clap for you. Applause Applause

However, conspiracy aside. The entire funding to me was not the type that sponsors militia to take pangas in 1,2,3,4,5 years or even 7.

It is a conscious slow 'enlightenment' process that will see the youth through the eyes of the new age. more like street demos, non tribal affiliation, demand for issue based politics but more leaning west than any other side.

Its repercussions will be felt in years to come. do dont worry it will not be Johnnie walker of Kimems government that will face massive demos..Future dictators are in trouble
19 Pages«<678910>»