#31 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:59:01 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I was yearning to hear opinions of Wazuans on the behaviour of USAID. Seems none is forthcoming. We are busy lynching the government while giving these suspicious activities a big pass. As if this is not our country.

Isokei!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Some people believe anything...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We are supposed to discuss how Githongo and Mwangi want to topple the garment through USAID.......jeeez!!!!!

I know you are happy as long as USAID continues funding Baba, civil society and ICC witnesses.

The guilty are afraid! They run away from their own shadows!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I told him to cool down, ulcers while we are just having fan, should have stuck with PK!!!!!
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:00:27 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I was yearning to hear opinions of Wazuans on the behaviour of USAID. Seems none is forthcoming. We are busy lynching the government while giving these suspicious activities a big pass. As if this is not our country.

Isokei!

They have also all ignored my info above on how USAID/CIA are joined at the hip, and their role in regime change. All am seeing is some cheap kitchen gossip.Sad

CIA expert!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mr Blanko.

Ukichengwa....tulia

A third blank. Yaani hunanga kitu ya kusema bro?
accelriskconsult
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:04:08 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

Isokei!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We are supposed to discuss how Githongo and Mwangi want to topple the garment through USAID.......jeeez!!!!!

I know you are happy as long as USAID continues funding Baba, civil society and ICC witnesses.

Another Blank.

Surely comprehension cant be that difficult. I will be shocked if Frank actually believes that USAID can overthrow a county government let a lone the central government. There are easier ways to clamp down on activism without resorting to tactics that insult the partners who fund KDF, The Police, all you malaria and AIDS programs etc...Its a diplomatic own goal. utter stupidity...the stuff that gets people fired from their positions. USAID is an arm of the US government so in essence we are being told that while Obama is inviting UK to the Whitehouse, his government is busy planning to overthrow the Kenyan Government. Can it get any dumber?
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:04:58 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

Isokei!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I told him to cool down, ulcers while we are just having fan, should have stuck with PK!!!!!

Jahman tulia. I'm also having a good time. Was simply trying to understand you n your otoyo mates' hilarious jokes so that I could laugh my arse off Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:07:55 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

Isokei!

Another Blank.

Surely comprehension cant be that difficult. I will be shocked if Frank actually believes that USAID can overthrow a county government let a lone the central government. There are easier ways to clamp down on activism without resorting to tactics that insult the partners who fund KDF, The Police, all you malaria and AIDS programs etc...Its a diplomatic own goal. utter stupidity...the stuff that gets people fired from their positions. USAID is an arm of the US government so in essence we are being told that while Obama is inviting UK to the Whitehouse, his government is busy planning to overthrow the Kenyan Government. Can it get any dumber?

Now this is not a blank. Stuff I like. Who are these partners funding KDF? I kinda missed the memo
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:10:19 PM

Is USAID innocent? (forgive my ignorance, you guys seem to know) Kindly Share.

No answer forthcoming. Even from mr Blanko?
accelriskconsult
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:12:33 PM

I move a motion that we all gather around Uhuru park tomorrow armed with stones that we can cast at our Azazel goat...our scapegoat....the evil USAID.

We may thereafter achieve atonement
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:15:40 PM

Any talk of toppling government, or regime change has already been overtaken by events. There are no governments to topple. Only a new civilization to rise.

In terms of real politic 'leaders' have very different objectives. Conducing 'optimal living' and promoting mutualism.
accelriskconsult
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:17:31 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

Isokei!

Another Blank.

Now this is not a blank. Stuff I like. Who are these partners funding KDF? I kinda missed the memo

Educating you is proving to be very expensive. Why cant you try connected thinking...

#40 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 1:23:31 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:

Isokei!

Another Blank.

Educating you is proving to be very expensive. Why cant you try connected thinking...

Blank no. 4. Can't answer anything, just numerous unsolicited opinions. Next blank?
19 Pages«<23456>»