The love of my life
You see, kysee is a brand, who offers worry-free online shopping with solid after sales support. kysee may or may not be bonoko, all the same based in Hangzhou, China For more details, RINK - http://www.kysee.com/
kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Seems like I’m hearing a lot; Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say.. I feel safer that way. Aii Sis. Say something. Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman" Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must. what would you do? Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love. Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only. Then bring feedback. Caution:He is tending towards perversion. Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy. My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling. Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't. Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp this is the time to drop those lines. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Seems like I’m hearing a lot; Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say.. I feel safer that way. Aii Sis. Say something. Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman" Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must. what would you do? Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love. Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only. Then bring feedback. Caution:He is tending towards perversion. Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy. My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling. Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't. Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp this is the time to drop those lines. @Swenani is busy in the bakery.
butterflyke wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring @swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple. PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here. Ni mpoa sana Beautiful lady beauty is relative. Provide specifics in terms of fish family, fish size, bread etc. i.am.back!!!!
washiku wrote:harrydre wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Seems like I’m hearing a lot; Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say.. I feel safer that way. Aii Sis. Say something. Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman" Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must. what would you do? Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love. Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only. Then bring feedback. Caution:He is tending towards perversion. Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy. My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling. Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't. Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp this is the time to drop those lines. @Swenani is busy in the bakery. Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Enough now.watu wakalale. From Kysee.With love. until kamundu fixes my tooth back.
kysse wrote:Enough now.watu wakalale. From Kysee.With love. until kamundu fixes my tooth back. What is Pago pago? His heart? as in @Swenani's heart?
harrydre wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Seems like I’m hearing a lot; Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say.. I feel safer that way. Aii Sis. Say something. Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman" Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must. what would you do? Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love. Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only. Then bring feedback. Caution:He is tending towards perversion. Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy. My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling. Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't. Swenani, utajitetea ukiwa upande gani? she is halfway in the pocket, just needs a rubber stamp this is the time to drop those lines. @Kysse has already stated that her understanding of love is very different, irrespective of the impact of the amount of lines dropped akin to a Tsar Bomba. Pale @Swenani hawesmek. Love is a verb. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
washiku wrote:What is Pago pago? His heart? as in @Swenani's heart? His heart mean's The maker's heart,but it's been corrupted so I hv changed. Pago pago is an island I love. ni nini kufan jamani?
kysse wrote:washiku wrote:What is Pago pago? His heart? as in @Swenani's heart? His heart mean's The maker's heart,but it's been corrupted so I hv changed. Pago pago is an island I love. ni nini kufan jamani? Island = Swenani Illmatic
harrydre wrote:butterflyke wrote:harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Hi Swenani, What happened when you were caught DUI?
Just asking. Paid a court fine of 20K. Thanks for caring @swenani, if you mean well for kysee, I wish you well. Would be interesting for wazua to produce a couple. PS: Kwani huyu kysee ako vipi? Too much attention in here. Ni mpoa sana Beautiful lady beauty is relative. Provide specifics in terms of fish family, fish size, bread etc. of course it is 'relative', we are all related to it, somehow Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:of course it is 'relative', we are all related to it, somehow
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
@Swenani............... Looks like @ kysee ako na pengo ya kando Peace in our Homeland.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
kysse wrote:Enough now.watu wakalale. From Kysee.With love. until kamundu fixes my tooth back. Mapengo ya Kando Peace in our Homeland.
kysse wrote:hi butterflyke
Naomba usaidizi.See a game,worse than football, @kysse, initially, i had thought the best dawa would be for you to lenga the whole thread but as @Bigchick has said, Chwenani has tandikad his online heart hapa. Muulize kama yeye ndio 'pago pago', where does he disappear to at night? Huwa haonekani. Swali nyeti Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:And do you note that she's located in ' his heart' and that her signature, abhors the rivalry you seem to be brewing? Who told you that's not me? Perhaps I don't need to be told that! Or rather, what if I also put a claim, as 'her' location? How would you refute it? Great, So try your luck, But whoever takes her;NO SHARING Hahahaha! Winner 'takes her whole'? And she's already in his heart, and sees no nobility in rivalry; doesn't this mean that you should resign the 'competition'? Her signature was futuristic and am her future Do you mean that she has no present? And that there's a presence? Yes. Right. lol. Swenani, do this, the poems you started with ,,,,, Instead of joining the maiden in the competition's class and all of that is like classwork, and thinking and assignments and CATS. 'Take' her on a vacation instead. The art. The music. The beauty. The sublime. The romance. The poems. Works for me.
butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:hi butterflyke
Naomba usaidizi.See a game,worse than football, @kysse, initially, i had thought the best dawa would be for you to lenga the whole thread but as @Bigchick has said, Chwenani has tandikad his online heart hapa. Muulize kama yeye ndio 'pago pago', where does he disappear to at night? Huwa haonekani. Swali nyeti
kysse wrote:kamundu wrote:We shall right back after this commercial break........... Keep it locked ai,even our dentist bought popcorns? who will attend to the patients.ngatho! si muache hii mambo, swenani is playing. Quote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote:Seems like I’m hearing a lot; Let's just kill the thread-got nothing to say.. I feel safer that way. Aii Sis. Say something. Its not everyday that a man goes public that "I love thid woman" Acknowledge the love and then decline if you must. what would you do? Giggle, smile sheepishly and say Thank you for your love. Request to meet him and discuss the details you two only. Then bring feedback. Caution:He is tending towards perversion. Edited.There's a thin line btwn love lust and fantasy. My understanding of love is very different.It's not a feeling. Swenani 'thinks'that he loves me.Truth is,he doesn't. On what basis have you made those conclusion? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
The love of my life