wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

149 Pages«<103104105106107>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2081 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:45:10 PM

Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money)
Rink!
#2082 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:55:56 PM

The league might be decided on GD,so we need to score more goals today.
#2083 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:10:10 PM

Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money)
Rink!

They can't be mister, Arsenal has always qualified for the UEFA Champions League smile Man U are the new Everton Laughing out loudly
githundi
#2084 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:38:26 PM

A win for Liverpool, a loss by arsenal and a draw by Man City or either of the two will make an evening.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
kivairu
#2085 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:04:45 PM

sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa!

I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal.

yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#2086 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:10:08 PM

#2087 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:15:16 PM

kivairu
#2088 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:16:42 PM

Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!

Laughing out loudly waah! you guys , ur humour can kill!

#2089 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:17:31 PM

kivairu wrote:
Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!

Laughing out loudly waah! you guys , ur humour can kill!

#2090 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:22:47 PM

kivairu wrote:
sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa!

I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal.

yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He'll score just like the other times. But I'm pretty sure you thought you were playing FIFA14, right?
kivairu
#2091 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:23:40 PM

githundi wrote:
A win for Liverpool, a loss by arsenal and a draw by Man City or either of the two will make an evening.

Liking this!

#2092 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:25:34 PM

it seems like all Liverpool + Chelsea + City Fans will be cheering United today

Eish, don't flatter yourself. Arsenal is still a small team. The fans of the teams you've mentioned would rather die than cheer United. But the Gooners are a small team. That's a fact. A cold fact. The demise was expected come February. A case of deja vu.
kivairu
#2093 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:45:21 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Excellent. welcome to the big club. You'll Never Walk Alone. To join Arsenal is, indeed , to walk alone

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iLL57puZPM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCJ5uBA3DU4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlP9KGjqXf4

#2094 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 10:21:40 PM

kimiri wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Is there any development regarding the sacking of Moyes?

I am also crying for this piece of shit to be sacked. Huyu jamaa ametukosea!!!

Kuwa mpole... Imagine moyes lifting Cl this season in Lisbon. LOL
Uram
#2095 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 10:53:17 PM

Man City vs Sunderland and Everton vs Crystal Palace postponed due to bad weather
#2096 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:40:04 PM

Kwani RVP amekuwa agent wao!!!
Wainadi
#2097 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:46:12 PM

He is trying too hard to prove a point.
Its all good.
ZILLION
#2098 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:58:01 PM

Tarararaaaaaaa We need goals otherwise I sleep
#2099 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:38:58 AM

Wainadi wrote:

He is trying too hard to prove a point.

maze!! kwanza ile ya mwanzo! kuna venye ha'Click'
#2100 Posted : Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:44:52 AM

Not the most interesting of games but there was no way Arsenal were going to win. No wonder their team was booed, playing the ball huko defense instead of attacking during Fergie time.