Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money) Rink! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
The league might be decided on GD,so we need to score more goals today. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
masukuma wrote:Man-U are the new arsenal (they are disappointing fans and making money) Rink! They can't be mister, Arsenal has always qualified for the UEFA Champions League Man U are the new Everton
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
A win for Liverpool, a loss by arsenal and a draw by Man City or either of the two will make an evening. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
Jus Blazin wrote:masukuma wrote:sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa! I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal. yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kaka2za wrote:Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen! waah! you guys , ur humour can kill! Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:masukuma wrote:sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa! I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal. yes, an own goal.He knows where his DNA is He'll score just like the other times. But I'm pretty sure you thought you were playing FIFA14, right? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
githundi wrote:A win for Liverpool, a loss by arsenal and a draw by Man City or either of the two will make an evening. Liking this! Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
masukuma wrote:it seems like all Liverpool + Chelsea + City Fans will be cheering United today Eish, don't flatter yourself. Arsenal is still a small team. The fans of the teams you've mentioned would rather die than cheer United. But the Gooners are a small team. That's a fact. A cold fact. The demise was expected come February. A case of deja vu. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Excellent. welcome to the big club. You'll Never Walk Alone. To join Arsenal is, indeed , to walk alone http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iLL57puZPM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tCJ5uBA3DU4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlP9KGjqXf4 Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kimiri wrote:Mastermind wrote:Is there any development regarding the sacking of Moyes? I am also crying for this piece of shit to be sacked. Huyu jamaa ametukosea!!! Kuwa mpole... Imagine moyes lifting Cl this season in Lisbon. LOL If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Man City vs Sunderland and Everton vs Crystal Palace postponed due to bad weather
Kwani RVP amekuwa agent wao!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Kwani RVP amekuwa agent wao!!! He is trying too hard to prove a point. Its all good.
Tarararaaaaaaa We need goals otherwise I sleep
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Wainadi wrote:McReggae wrote:Kwani RVP amekuwa agent wao!!! He is trying too hard to prove a point. maze!! kwanza ile ya mwanzo! kuna venye ha'Click' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Not the most interesting of games but there was no way Arsenal were going to win. No wonder their team was booed, playing the ball huko defense instead of attacking during Fergie time. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014