wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

149 Pages«<102103104105106>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2061 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:57:36 PM

sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa!

I'm seeing a win for Man U. Lower placed teams have been defending well against United. But Arsenal love attacking, leaving acres of spaces. I wish Januzaj plays instead of Young. Then Fletcher or Jones (if he recovers) instead of the not-so-CLEVERley. But Vidic, no, though Evans will probably miss this one coz of injury, so the captain will have to play. RVP will score, again, against Arsenal.
#2062 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:02:50 PM

#2063 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:04:48 PM

but EPL is just the one - bottom of the table teams are not walkovers! uliza Chelski

From number 10 (west ham to 20 Fulham) i.e. 11 teams seperated by 8 points. Interesting. Only number 7 has his strongholds shielded!

His Nithi is intact!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#2064 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:14:45 PM

A customer who has been loyal will remain one.......we got to pick 3 points from them in London once again!!!
#2065 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:23:36 PM

A customer who has been loyal will remain one.......we got to pick 3 points from them in London once again!!!

Word!!
Burning Spear
#2066 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:43:50 PM

Isorite. I can see a Arsenal 3-1 Man U.

Who want a bet ?
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#2067 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:51:40 PM

Latest William Hill odds:

Arsenal 5/4 to win
United 12/5 to win
Draw 21/10.

Draw still looks good value to me.
bebeto
#2068 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:00:30 PM

I fear this....but how i wish you forced to eat your own words!Pray
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#2069 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:12:12 PM

but EPL is just the one - bottom of the table teams are not walkovers! uliza Chelski

From number 10 (west ham to 20 Fulham) i.e. 11 teams seperated by 8 points. Interesting. Only number 7 has his strongholds shielded!

His Nithi is intact!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Win, loss or draw they don't move an inch...............Strong contenders for number 7.
#2070 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:16:48 PM

But then again, Arsene Wenger's men are ONLY playing Manchester United - and let's face it, they can't even beat teams who don't even try to win these days !

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...s-3134464#ixzz2t6qMLPDd
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook

What a comment.............Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2071 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 3:28:33 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

Isorite. I can see a Arsenal 3-1 Man U.

Who want a bet ?

Its a good prayer
#2072 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:31:13 PM

Customer No.1 excuse after we beat them.....you're still No.7 and won't make it to Europe

Kuna kitu inaitwa pride...
#2073 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:35:21 PM

Customer No.1 excuse after we beat them.....you're still No.7 and won't make it to Europe

Yeah!!!!
#2074 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:09:58 PM

Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!
#2075 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:41:35 PM

it has now come to this Oh Man Useless Sad Sad Sad
#2076 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:06:30 PM

This is one game i am going to relaxed and not bothered. The results means nothing if in the next games we keep losing. I have resigned myself to fate for this season. We will be lucky to hack it to Europe!
#2077 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:16:04 PM

Beating Arsenal is now a trophy? Oh how the mighty have fallen!

I'm telling you!

Not talking Not talking

#2078 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:21:24 PM

it seems like all Liverpool + Chelsea + City Fans will be cheering United today
kangi
#2079 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:39:19 PM

And it comes before a ..........
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Edyj
#2080 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:39:54 PM

I agree they should just handover the three points and start preparing for the FA clash with Liverpool.
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland