Kusema na Kutender:
Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! If it was free @McReggae then why tender...they should have asked the staff to download it from the net (including all viruses, spywares and worms) into their computers... By the way, the only free softwares in the internet are the outdated/obsolete ones which have limited capabilities and capacities. That is the point @kaigz, our people must eat!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Yaani Haier wameshangaa sana: Imagine Olive gave a Haier Sample to win a tender that Haier itself lost? Magical Kenya!!!! Can the apologists also explain this? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
sasa mnaharibia tenderprenuers!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:As much as I think the poster of the thread is generally alarmist , UK must become ruthless to these characters scandalizing his govt tenders. at the end of the day, its us he shall answer to. History might judge him very harshly if he continues with this softness of his. Why wait for history to judge him when we can judge him now? Of what use/value will it be for? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! If it was free @McReggae then why tender...they should have asked the staff to download it from the net (including all viruses, spywares and worms) into their computers... By the way, the only free softwares in the internet are the outdated/obsolete ones which have limited capabilities and capacities. No wonder you're not an IT expert. Stick to machaba! Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! If it was free @McReggae then why tender...they should have asked the staff to download it from the net (including all viruses, spywares and worms) into their computers... By the way, the only free softwares in the internet are the outdated/obsolete ones which have limited capabilities and capacities. No wonder you're not an IT expert. Stick to machaba! Hahahaha, I resisted responding to him. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! SMH  Psychophancy should stop at some point yawa......how does one even respond to the above, ooops I just did!!!! Did you obtain the tender docs to see what exactly they need the software to do ama you are just farting here?? i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! If it was free @McReggae then why tender...they should have asked the staff to download it from the net (including all viruses, spywares and worms) into their computers... By the way, the only free softwares in the internet are the outdated/obsolete ones which have limited capabilities and capacities. No wonder you're not an IT expert. Stick to machaba! Hahahaha, I resisted responding to him. @ InnovativeGuy and @Mcreggae Yes I agree that I am not an IT expert and I don't have to be to be what I am, sadly, but I know one or two things about tendering procedures, evaluation processes and contract awards... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! SMH  Psychophancy should stop at some point yawa......how does one even respond to the above, ooops I just did!!!! Did you obtain the tender docs to see what exactly they need the software to do ama you are just farting here?? Lol, why should I join you in your farting and belching? There is surely a reason for the brain, engage it. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Kaigangio wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:There is nothing strange here...People are just interested and zeroing in on the the contents of the advert.
Why not buy the tender document (Bills of Quantities) and study it and see how many PCs and Laptops are to be installed with the software, then come back with authentic claims of irregularities. Boss you will soon see a response to this epose'......TYPO....we meant blah blah blah!! There is no perfect BQ. If the evaluation team detects any typos mainly on the quantities, they simply correct it, adjust the tender sums and informs the all the bidders on the adjustments. They also have to get confirmation from bidders if they would carry out the works outlined in their tenders at the adjusted tender sums. Simple! Why do we need to argue over this @Kaigz, the tender is for 'Adobe Reader Software'........ however much you try to twist it, this is a free software availble online to all and sundry!!!!! being the Kenya Bureau of Statistics, i would assume they require the Adobe Pro. They however need to correct that and re-advertise so that people like you can stop blowing hot air over nothing. hata kama it was adobe reader and they gave you the job to install all their pcs, will you bid Kshs 0.00. wacha upuzi!!! If it was free @McReggae then why tender...they should have asked the staff to download it from the net (including all viruses, spywares and worms) into their computers... By the way, the only free softwares in the internet are the outdated/obsolete ones which have limited capabilities and capacities. No wonder you're not an IT expert. Stick to machaba! Hahahaha, I resisted responding to him. @ InnovativeGuy and @Mcreggae Yes I agree that I am not an IT expert and I don't have to be to be what I am, sadly, but I know one or two things about tendering procedures, evaluation processes and contract awards... That wàs purely in response to your unfounded clàim on softwares, not on your knowledge on kuTENDER. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kusema na Kutender: