wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

....lam looking for a spouse
Noble
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:31:00 AM

110k gross translates to 83k net. That kind of pay is not enough particulary if you are looking to impress a lady. Assuming you are still in afghanistan,it means you are earning peanuts.

My advice. Forget about your income and look for a lady who can accept the naked you.

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
jaribu
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:39:00 AM

tafuta ushago. they make great wives. especially the ones who are into headscarf,long dresses and no makeup. they are a bit rusty lakini utajisafishia. they will never give you any headache even when you come late at night drunk with your shirt full of lipstick.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:51:00 AM

Hehehehe....@jaribu,na nguo ni ile tunaitanga 'ngora ìmwe'!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Mr.Tea
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:53:00 AM

@Ninja,
I'm convinced that you are saying this in jest.... otherwise,at your age you should know better. But then again,should you be honest,then you are what the commonly refer to as desperados.Only thing is,honesty here will not yield the desired results. Good luck to you.You need it and some more.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
banyamulenge
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:59:00 AM

Haiya...kwani all these married people earn how much?

God for us all.... the rest of you pay cash

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
vixen
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:26:00 PM

truth be said,life has become hard and gals are looking for someone who will provide for their financial needs w/o the provider feeling a strain. gals within the city are looking for someone who lives in a posh area,drives a relatively good and fashionable car,has money to take them out for movies and drinks during the weekends and sometimes during the week,someone who will buy takeaway every other nite,somenone who will give them money to blow up in the salons every other weekend,somenone who will surprise them at least once a month with an out of town weekend,somenone to help do their mother's shopping and throw a few geez to the mathee for maziwa and a few other geez to the bros for a kaloose drink with their boyz....

nothing in this life is for free....
ninja1
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:26:00 PM

aaaaaaui kwani what did I do wrong ?....like one of you guys who have said....u like they come running.....u tell the truth they shoot like a bullet....kwani mnataka nini......where is the desparado stuff coming in.....how about a brother who has just been running up and down has played and has been played and want a like minded gal.....yea I know 110 is peanuts but its a building block......tusaidiane roho safi tafadhali......
ninja1
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:33:00 PM

....thanks @JWK.Pretty,Noble........@Jaribu you appear to be a joker........
Iganamagana
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:34:00 PM

Ninja1,

Any other requirements? Minimum salary,education,height,religious orientation,etc. Narrow it down and you might be lucky. If for instance yo get someone earning over 100k,you will have a combined income of over 160k.

IGANA.
ninja1
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@iganamagana.........hmmmmm honest......God fearing
oops
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@ ninja

don't worry broda.... sometimes when honest.......pple don't like it.

ni poa kuwa mkweli.....just give your contacts and you will see what happens....by the way when it happens remember......updates

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
vixen
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:48:00 PM

@ banyamulenge.... the married people probably earn more than Ninja1 but coz of the commitments they have,they probably end up taking half of Ninja1's net pay home if any at all.....

@Ninja1,if i were you,i would not fret bout not having a spouse at your age. take your time to know gals who go for corporate bashes that you are invited for,church gigs,or even corporate team events that you participate in.....

nothing in this life is for free....
extrablessed
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:48:00 PM

The problem is that Ninja's are never God fearing,yet gals are looking for God fearing duds...at least this fear will tame them boyz.

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
Achiever
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:50:00 PM

oops has said it all

give your contacts...

otherwise application tutatuma wapi...??...

you cld also upload your photo..

don't worry....be happy
ninja1
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 12:58:00 PM

...............if you are serious jokes aside tell me to email you my address........I dont want some semenya(boys)......here filling my inbox with jokers trash........I am serious I dont wonna be a player no mo..........ive hung my boots.........
wangu.n
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Interesting how the only description bout urself is your income

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
ninja1
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@extrablessed..........what in a name ? are you judging me by my name ?
ninja1
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:23:00 PM

@wangu.............like it has been said........give them what they want........okay you want me to say am tall dark and handsome........those ive learnt throu experience are secondary........whats the beef about that.........
djfredour
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:33:00 PM

Please remember a good woman comes from God. As much as women may be interested in your monthly income,it does not much influence their decision on picking on you as a partner.

One question though: why did you hung your boots and then continue to ask for some contacts on this site? Your boots are on standby mode to say the least everybody&rsquo;s guess is as good as mine on what follows after exchanging contacts,and who says you will be lucky to get a spouse on the first meeting? . Prove to the ladies that you are a better product than the products they are use to&hellip;&hellip;got ma point? No chest thumping on your monthly salo.

'Advice is like snow; the softer it falls,the longer it dwells upon,and the deeper it sinks into the mind' Samuel Taylor Coleridge
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:33:00 PM

''..........ive hung my boots.........''

I am still crackin on this...Looo..lest!

forewarned is forearmed