Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
What a dour night of football! 0:0 in all the matches tonight. I'm off to conjugals! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
6 minutes extra times, can WBA hold on here for the draw! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
There is the draw, Arsenal to thump United later today! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Premier Sinema! Who will win the title? Who will be relegated? Too tight to call! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Angelica _ann wrote:There is the draw, Arsenal to thump United later today! Arsenal has a huge chance to light a big bonfire under More-Yes bums today.Back to top position it is!....and that should shut the Chairman and his useless exotic horse up for now! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
freiks wrote:I can see a certain Sourhino spitting fire that a certain team never went to play not knowing even that team needs to avoid relegation so it has to get a point from a big team i dont like quoting myself but it happened the small teams needs points too Life is an endless adventure
kaka2za wrote:Premier Sinema! Who will win the title? Who will be relegated? Too tight to call! At least number 7 is known! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kaka2za wrote:Premier Sinema! Who will win the title? Who will be relegated? Too tight to call! At least number 7 is known!
our little horse could not outwit a smaller horse!!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:our little horse could not outwit a smaller horse!!! LOOOL that was a bad result for little horse. Anyways, lets see what the jaguar does today. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
That is sweet music, whatever the results at Emirates, the gap is not gonna be wide +vely or -Vely. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
mkenyan wrote:smano wrote:It's a fact that most Arsenal fans will be happier that Utd didn't make it for CL than them winning the league.
Unfortunately for us it's the other way around. At this point I would not mind if Arsenal won the league and we made it 4th spot - I could stand the noise before the world cup.
The things we Man Utd fans have been reduced to.... stop projecting. all I saw were manchester united kenyan 'fans' celebrating liverpool thrashing of arsenal not realizing it opened up a 9 point gap on number 4. enough manchester united so called fans hate arsenal more than they love their club. just look at some in wazua here. Problem of watching EPL/soccer from gthe other day. True man u fans would never support liverpool; add that to the gap and its there on the wall. "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
mkenyan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:kaka2za wrote:Premier Sinema! Who will win the title? Who will be relegated? Too tight to call! At least number 7 is known! Whether they win;lose or draw tonight, SABA is theirs for the keeping! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nothing as good as a good old Arsenal Manchester clash when Chelsea just drew.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
sijui kama ni mimi lakini naona Man-U wakipata kichapo cha mbwa! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
but EPL is just the one - bottom of the table teams are not walkovers! uliza Chelski All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:but EPL is just the one - bottom of the table teams are not walkovers! uliza Chelski From number 10 (west ham to 20 Fulham) i.e. 11 teams seperated by 8 points. Interesting. Only number 7 has his strongholds shielded! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014