The love of my life
I have stopped fishing I have stopped landing I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you I want to domesticate you Our honeymoon location http://www.standardmedia...uples-romance-on-a-tree User Name: kysse Forum Rank: User Real Name: Location His HeartOccupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:I have stopped fishing I have stopped landing I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you I want to domesticate you
User Name: kysse Forum Rank: User Real Name: Location His Heart Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: " Laugh" So unamecheka tu bure!!!
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:I have stopped fishing I have stopped landing I will run in the first lady's half marathon just to see you I want to domesticate you
User Name: kysse Forum Rank: User Real Name: Location His Heart Occupation: Interests: Gender: None Specified MSN Messenger: AIM-Name: Yahoo Messenger: ICQ-Number: Skype(tm) ID: " Laugh" So unamecheka tu bure!!! Where I come from we pronounce love as laugh If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
*Edited* The road was long but i ran it, Kysse There's a fire in my heart and you fan it, Kysse If there's one fool for you then I am it, Kysse Now I've one thing to say and that's Dammit, Kysse, I love you.. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
This now borders on insanity! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:This now borders on insanity!
A faint heart never won a fair lady.
Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:This now borders on insanity!
A faint heart never won a fair lady. machismo does In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Si ulishindwa? Wacha ajaribu bahati. Though you have already warned him it wont be easy. Lol.
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:This now borders on insanity!
Si ulishindwa? Wacha ajaribu bahati. Though you have already warned him it wont be easy. Lol. There are men who talk and others who ACT!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jibe! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love There is a huge difference between love and wet weed. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love There is a huge difference between love and wet weed. @Njung'e...He is like that bull that spends a whole day running after and smelling a cow. As soon as it has done the climbing, it moves to the next target...@Swenani is on fire. I think @Angelica-Anne will be the next after @Kysse
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love There is a huge difference between love and wet weed. Love and weed have the same effect on our brains e.g Euphoria,relaxation,sleepy,depressed,anxiety,fear,distrust,panic,impaired ability to memorize,delusions,hallucinations,loss of personal identity etc If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
So the topic also changed, ISORITE! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Njung'e wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love There is a huge difference between love and wet weed. This is worse than smoking semi-dried pawpaw leaves! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Angelica _ann wrote:So the topic also changed, ISORITE! Admin why have you edited the title of this thread? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:[quote=Impunity]This now borders on insanity! [/quote Yes am insanely in love I think it's time for your next visit to the 'massage parlor' to eat fish and cool down.
The love of my life