wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

....lam looking for a spouse
ninja1
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 10:56:00 AM

Administrator....I dont think its fair for you to delete my post....I took leave from work to make a decision on marriage....I have cracked my head but am losing it....so please give me a chance to get advice from experienced ladies....above 30 or men above 40.........am 34.....ladies tell me if you were 23-24 if you would marry me........especially those who have done it...or those who knows galfriends who have done it......does it last...????
Blackberry
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 11:15:00 AM

age is only a very small part of it. 1st maturity and character obviously will take a big part in choosing who to commit to,

Opinion is free,truth is sacred.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Kamaa
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 11:18:00 AM

could be lust?

if no,then it will last...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
ninja1
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 1:08:00 PM

@blackberry..thanks...i just dont want to make a mistake.....am determined to maliza this settling down thing by next year.....but i think its he hardest decision I have had to make in my life so far
harrier
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 1:27:00 PM

have u grown up/ ru mature
if the former no need

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
ninja1
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 1:37:00 PM

fafanua harrier
racheal09
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 2:47:00 PM

kwani wanaume walienda wapi? hii ni swali gani sasa. aaagh.

kujaribu ndio kupata
ninja1
#8 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:20:00 AM

@ rachael.......???? kuuliza si ujinga
ninja1
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:41:00 AM

are there any good gals aged 27-30 out there ready to marry a 33+ year old ?....give me a shout.....my gross salo 110k
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:46:00 AM

....the beautiful ones are not yet born....

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Mpenzi
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:49:00 AM

if am not wrong didnt you say on another post that you have a girlfriend who is ten yrs your junior ?
Spend.thrift
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:53:00 AM

if you insist that salo is an important consideration when searching for a wife,then you need to go ahead and tell us how much HELB,PAYE,Loan repayments alimony et.c you are paying. And how many time you been married before.

We can then make a choice afterwards

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:53:00 AM

so,will she be marrying your 110k gross or you??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
skinny
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 10:53:00 AM

me tooo but they better know wat they are looking for and portray some seriousness in that s*** as well.
it's tough always going back to square one. and on that note what do men really want?

mtaa do wat?
harrier
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:00:00 AM

boy thats peanut.

first lk for money.

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
skodhe
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:12:00 AM

The day that 110k will not be there. The lady will run away. Are you using your payslip to befriend a lady. Humble men seduce ladies bila money.

Sleeping like a little baby
JWK
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:21:00 AM

I think Ninja1 is just too honest for this world. Look at it this way; a lot of women get married to the 'pocket' but would never dare say it in the open. Just try telling a girl you are jobless and see how fast she runs for her life. As much as the pocket should not be the motivation,we all yearn for good life.Don't we?

I just think he might not be lucky with that age bracket. Most of these gals are taken if not single mothers (which a lot of men dont really seem to fancy). Am I right?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:25:00 AM

Kwanza wapi hii kongowea?

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:29:00 AM

@skinny,in addition to other essential qualities,RESPECT is the absolute winner. A man would die 4respect,just to massage his God given EGO.

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
Pretty
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@Ninja
• Ninja,keep it real
• In Kenya,when you are real,they say either you are showing off or you are being deceptive.
• Majority of our girls Marry for money.
• Plenty of cash makes a man look handsome.
• When I call a spade a spade,they say am still too young to understand reality.
• You want an ideal lady,show her the money but ensure you continue accumulating more. Age won’t matter.
@Simonkabz
Money or no money makes a woman respect or despise a man.

• It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?