wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

4 Pages«<234
....lam looking for a spouse
ninja1
#61 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:41:00 PM

@magigi.......i admire your honesty.......when i mention my little pay ..........waaah i was almost skinned alive........oooh u r bragging....ohh love has nothing to do with love.....ooh.......its not going to rain because you mentioned money.....bla bla bla......crap after crap.......atleast you are honest in saying your sis is looking for someone making real money.....I dont want a gal cos of the lil am earning I want a gal who will be my babies mama thru thick and thin.......someone told me money is the source of all evil...so i wanted to talk about my poverty level so that whoever is interested know what she is getting into.........HAVE I MADE MYSELF CLEAR ???
Chaka
#62 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:45:00 PM

@ninja,

The love of money is the root of all evil....not money per se.
Djinn
#63 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:47:00 PM

dude,since you want to search this way,perhaps,alongside all the numbers in your ad,include the gross and net length of your thingy....then give your height....that way any possible applicants can weigh the pros and cons (e.g. do I want to marry a short,loudmouth with a big dick,or do I want to marry a tall,rich guy with a below average dick?),etc. Offer more dimensions to yourself.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
ninja1
#64 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:52:00 PM

@Djinn..........hmmm am short,small dick,ugly.............ha!........am not tall dark and handsome............i thought love has nothing to do with,,,,,
ninja1
#65 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:58:00 PM

lets drop this topic..........am wiser now........thanks alot to all those who contributed......
Ericks
#66 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:59:00 PM

i once heard that down the coast chics r easy...... u give them 50 in the morning n when u come back after work she gives u back 20 bob.... hela hizo zilikuwa nyingi sana..... the next day u leave 100,u get back 40 bob as change,by the time u notice it she has ur ATM card ... after all she is a good manager right?

u should widden ur net to down there u never know....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
skodhe
#67 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@Ninja1,i have an aunt who is looking for a husband. she is 48. working as a security guard.

Sleeping like a little baby
ninja1
#68 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 7:51:00 AM

for those who were all over me didi you guys read saturday magazine ya nation........money money money.........
mwanafunzi
#69 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 8:55:00 AM

ati virgins..stop dreaming,maybe you go to oshago,ama mavuno church,another lady told me they are many there.but then how will you know if she is a v?you'll have to test,bwana condoms zimetoboka...success in your search.

hold tight to your chutes we are about to dive
hostname
#70 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 9:11:00 AM

@mwanafunzi.... with advent of virginity creams,any chic can be a virgin again!! U have alot to learn.... i didnt say natural virgin,any virgin even AIV Artificially Induced Virginity...Laughing out loudly

UNIX is user friendly,its just selective about who its friends are..
kongowea
#71 Posted : Tuesday, September 22, 2009 10:15:00 AM

ninja,dont be so particular with the figures. Maze sk is the bomb.

@simonkabz,tegea tu hivo. mazuri yapo
CLK
#72 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 11:53:00 AM

@Djinn,i cant stop laughing,but i thot the size or shape doesnt matter,all that matters is wat u can do with wat u got.

@ninja1 now that your gross is 110k,does that mean u are looking for ladies whose gross is less than that figure? More details would do,like wat u do,where in Afghanistan? etc

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
skodhe
#73 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@Ninja1and hostname,I have a cousin who is looking for a husband. she is 30 and a virgin. Would you mind. Lakini hataki mchezo unless you are ready to report her to maendeleo ya wanaume.LOL

Sleeping like a little baby
The fast & furious
#74 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 12:52:00 PM

@Simonkabz and Kongowea and Djinn and hostname and Ninja1

Do this Virginity Creams work? If I use them,can I acquire a double virginity status by using the cream when already a virgin.

Life is short,live it fast and be furious
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.