wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

11 Pages«<56789>»
I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom
#61 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 9:14:05 PM

Matusi all the time, you want people hanged and killed, if somebody plays the same card then unafuatwa, jeeeez hata kama iko kwa damu some are too much!

I was getting back at fellas like you who keep shouting justice at the ICC. Kumbe ata wewe huumwa? And the way you keep shouting suspects suspects? So you wouldn't want such a thing to happen to your local god?

Same to everybody else.

Like I said n keep saying, ICC is bad for kenya

We can't seem to agree on who caused the PEV, so let's look for other paths..

That's your forte boss, you do it best, baba single handedly marshalled Kales to kill kiuks in RV and again organized the revenge attacks in RV......he should be hanged in Uhuru Park.....your mantra.
githundi
#62 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:08:46 PM

There is a group who think they have entitlement to Kenya than others and keep on pissing on others whenever they want. Wapi @ tnai9 hawachugulie as they do their thing!

Time is coming and not long when others will not take the crap no more!

Is this from you @angelica Ann?
Such comments looks like Babas line of 42 against one that incited communities against a community.
It's a loaded threat for violence which can only breed retaliatory violence.
As Kenyans we have a responsibility to work for a peaceful, just and secure country for all.
Evil can only beget evil, so let's us overcome evil with acts of kindness.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Coolbull
#63 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:19:30 PM

I wish people would be more open and swear: "I'm not a tribalist and if I'm, God slaughter me and if you won't slaughter me, make me a slave to the dogs owned by people of the tribe I hate".

Until a Kenyan swears as above hii maneno yote ni mavi ya kuku. Bure kabisa!

The problem with Kenya was NOT Moi. It was never Kibaki or Raila. It is not Uhuruto. It is (some) people themselves - demonic hypocrites who smile at you as their warm water to skin you.

Can we just be non-tribal!

In the meantime, am writing to US-AID to be hired as a witness. If Mzungu cannot buy our flowers at least they can buy witnesses.

#64 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:42:56 PM

Tom!? Tom who?
#65 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 10:59:46 PM

Great I avoided that. Gnyt folks and we talk kesho.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:24:08 PM

Gudnite 'Kenyans'!
#67 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:37:00 PM

Great I avoided that. Gnyt folks and we talk kesho.

Ni mapema sana. Haungojei game ya Chelsea?smile
#68 Posted : Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:57:38 PM

Matusi all the time, you want people hanged and killed, if somebody plays the same card then unafuatwa, jeeeez hata kama iko kwa damu some are too much!

I was getting back at fellas like you who keep shouting justice at the ICC. Kumbe ata wewe huumwa? And the way you keep shouting suspects suspects? So you wouldn't want such a thing to happen to your local god?

Same to everybody else.

Like I said n keep saying, ICC is bad for kenya

We can't seem to agree on who caused the PEV, so let's look for other paths..

That's your forte boss, you do it best, baba single handedly marshalled Kales to kill kiuks in RV and again organized the revenge attacks in RV......he should be hanged in Uhuru Park.....your mantra.

At least not single handedly, thank you for admitting. Let me await your next personal attack.

But at least you get how complicated this matter is. If you have issues with UK, I also need to give the whole issue a closure as to why my very own relatives were uprooted in Katch n coast. Those were Kalenjin strongholds, no? This is the reason I need a head for complete healing on my part.

Don't you want suspects jailed Mr? So that you know, you have revitalised my 2008 energy. Weren't you among the fellas celebrating the bloodletting....... So you can't bleed or what? Why glorify killing when it befalls one unlucky side?

Why glorify killing in the first instance? And when you do it, the victims should wait to have their throats slit including women n children without taking retaliatory measures? Seems that is the only language the beneficiary understood, and understanding he did.

As for the Lady asking for war, BRING IT ON! This is not 2007, ambushes won't suffice!

Kenya cannot move forward with all this bullshit. We need to chart a different course..a completely different trajectory from the kangaroo court.......without which neck for neck makes a fair game. You slice my sister's neck, I go for whatever is yours. You go for my leaders,I go for yours. Very sweet game!

I'm wearing my legendary User's helmet!
#69 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:19:47 AM

seppuku wrote:
Oh, what a story! Someone please give me just one reason, one only, to believe this fellow. Can't seem to find any by myself.

For the sake of returning this thread back to topic....I guess you just cant believe these white angels can do that..can you? We are yet to see who/what Khan has lined up as witnesses/evidence. Again I say...sit back and watch as this cookie crumbles I must admit, I would really like to hear @Alma's opinion/lecture on this smile
Tokyo
#70 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:42:21 AM

Africa is difficult. not the terrains but that soft tissue hidden under the skull of her people.
work to prosper
11 Pages«<56789>»