McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Matusi all the time, you want people hanged and killed, if somebody plays the same card then unafuatwa, jeeeez hata kama iko kwa damu some are too much!
I was getting back at fellas like you who keep shouting justice at the ICC. Kumbe ata wewe huumwa? And the way you keep shouting suspects suspects? So you wouldn't want such a thing to happen to your local god?
Same to everybody else.
Like I said n keep saying, ICC is bad for kenya
We can't seem to agree on who caused the PEV, so let's look for other paths..
That's your forte boss, you do it best, baba single handedly marshalled Kales to kill kiuks in RV and again organized the revenge attacks in RV......he should be hanged in Uhuru Park.....your mantra.
At least not single handedly, thank you for admitting. Let me await your next personal attack.
But at least you get how complicated this matter is. If you have issues with UK, I also need to give the whole issue a closure as to why my very own relatives were uprooted in Katch n coast. Those were Kalenjin strongholds, no? This is the reason I need a head for complete healing on my part.
Don't you want suspects jailed Mr? So that you know, you have revitalised my 2008 energy. Weren't you among the fellas celebrating the bloodletting....... So you can't bleed or what? Why glorify killing when it befalls one unlucky side?
Why glorify killing in the first instance? And when you do it, the victims should wait to have their throats slit including women n children without taking retaliatory measures? Seems that is the only language the beneficiary understood, and understanding he did.
As for the Lady asking for war, BRING IT ON! This is not 2007, ambushes won't suffice!
Kenya cannot move forward with all this bullshit. We need to chart a different course..a completely different trajectory from the kangaroo court.......without which neck for neck makes a fair game. You slice my sister's neck, I go for whatever is yours. You go for my leaders,I go for yours. Very sweet game!
I'm wearing my legendary User's helmet!