I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom
keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. My friend, hatred ni wewe! I speak speak my mind. I try to be as factual as possible, by REPORTING what I see, hear n touch. Nothing more, nothing less. There are fellows who want Uhuru n Ruto fried by a white man's court over some whims. For me, in equal measure, I want that head! LA sivyo we all lay down our silly demands for useless, poorly defined n dangerous justice. We forget this kangaroo court for good n seek a TJR route. Hatred buda, ni wewe. Your daughters Wacha niachie Swenani. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story! Huku we only know Johnie walker (forgive me i dont use the name anymore) and sniffing goons on one side! I thought ulitupa goggles new year? Isokei, nice new pair you have acquired! You look drop dead gorgeous in them my sister. Had missed them, just for today. Somebody from you know where has annoyed me at the office. Nimerelax sasa BYE!  Which somebody? From where? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Oh, what a story! Someone please give me just one reason, one only, to believe this fellow. Can't seem to find any by myself. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. My friend, hatred ni wewe! I speak speak my mind. I try to be as factual as possible, by REPORTING what I see, hear n touch. Nothing more, nothing less. There are fellows who want Uhuru n Ruto fried by a white man's court over some whims. For me, in equal measure, I want that head! LA sivyo we all lay down our silly demands for useless, poorly defined n dangerous justice. We forget this kangaroo court for good n seek a TJR route. Hatred buda, ni wewe. Your daughters Wacha niachie Swenani. One word.You are Irredeemable.Arguing with you is wasting my time.Spend your time hating and worshiping useless politicians who after all do not know of your existence.TJR does not start with that platform you are in.For avoidance of doubt i dont hold brief for any of this tin gods we call politians.I look at my kids and any other as the future of kenya,pulling that analogy to cheap internet jokes made by grown ups over and over is another low.Peace. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
simonkabz wrote:keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. My friend, hatred ni wewe! I speak speak my mind. I try to be as factual as possible, by REPORTING what I see, hear n touch. Nothing more, nothing less. There are fellows who want Uhuru n Ruto fried by a white man's court over some whims. For me, in equal measure, I want that head! LA sivyo we all lay down our silly demands for useless, poorly defined n dangerous justice. We forget this kangaroo court for good n seek a TJR route. Hatred buda, ni wewe. Your daughters Wacha niachie Swenani. The people who supposedly wanted to fry your gods may have instead fried your brains!! Your statement only serves to inflame an already bad situation. None of us knows whether the people who claim to be witnesses were indeed witnesses. On the claim that they were bribed, none of us knows whether they were or just imagined that they stood to benefit, or even that they have not received a bigger bribe to reprogram their brains. The hypothesis set forth that ICC was used to help baba head to state house is a fallacy that must be challenged by anyone who calls himself a thinker. How would taking WSR to the ICC (and therefore taking away most of his votes) help baba ascend to state house? Did anyone have an idea that the 2 would run when the famous envelope was sealed? I suppose we should only believe what the supposed witnesses tell us is the truth even when they have admitted to being liars. We are in denial about what caused PEV and should not be surprised if the events of 2007 get reprised. The more we refuse to confront the truth the worse things become. Reconciliation can only come with truth, which truth we don't want to face. A simple test of what really happened would be to remove baba (as a candidate) from the picture completely in 2017 (remember 1992?). Let the modelers in Wazua work out all the possible outcomes. As Tycho would tell you, the truth is simply that, the truth. It does not need introduction and it will only come to those who seek it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. My friend, hatred ni wewe! I speak speak my mind. I try to be as factual as possible, by REPORTING what I see, hear n touch. Nothing more, nothing less. There are fellows who want Uhuru n Ruto fried by a white man's court over some whims. For me, in equal measure, I want that head! LA sivyo we all lay down our silly demands for useless, poorly defined n dangerous justice. We forget this kangaroo court for good n seek a TJR route. Hatred buda, ni wewe. Your daughters Wacha niachie Swenani. One word.You are Irredeemable.Arguing with you is wasting my time.Spend your time hating and worshiping useless politicians who after all do not know of your existence.TJR does not start with that platform you are in.For avoidance of doubt i dont hold brief for any of this tin gods we call politians.I look at my kids and any other as the future of kenya,pulling that analogy to cheap internet jokes made by grown ups over and over is another low.Peace. Naona temperature inapanda hapa kati ya okuyu na mkisii...am waiting! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:keraka wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You guys as you laugh, know that PEV was real and people lost lives and properties! ISORITE! That's why the chief overseer cum beneficiary should be beheaded at midday at Uhuru park. We must get justice!!! From which side or both? I only know one cunning fella n his lieutenants on one side n angry IDPs on the other side. True story!  With averagely highly Educated pple like @Simonkabz roaming freely preaching hatred and bitterness on the social media,I fear for my daughters n for Kenya.N that is not to say that I have any kind words for all the political players who took this country to the madness of 2008. My friend, hatred ni wewe! I speak speak my mind. I try to be as factual as possible, by REPORTING what I see, hear n touch. Nothing more, nothing less. There are fellows who want Uhuru n Ruto fried by a white man's court over some whims. For me, in equal measure, I want that head! LA sivyo we all lay down our silly demands for useless, poorly defined n dangerous justice. We forget this kangaroo court for good n seek a TJR route. Hatred buda, ni wewe. Your daughters Wacha niachie Swenani. One word.You are Irredeemable.Arguing with you is wasting my time.Spend your time hating and worshiping useless politicians who after all do not know of your existence.TJR does not start with that platform you are in.For avoidance of doubt i dont hold brief for any of this tin gods we call politians.I look at my kids and any other as the future of kenya,pulling that analogy to cheap internet jokes made by grown ups over and over is another low.Peace. Naona temperature inapanda hapa kati ya okuyu na mkisii...am waiting! No its not my mbro. It is between the level headed and sane @Keraka and that other other person.
There is a group who think they have entitlement to Kenya than others and keep on pissing on others whenever they want. Wapi @ tnai9 hawachugulie as they do their thing! Time is coming and not long when others will not take the crap no more! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
It's not the first time these two fellows above have come sniffing on my butt. Pass. Those who oppose ICC cannot be level headed. Where is the head? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:It's not the first time these two fellows above have come sniffing on my butt. Pass.
Those who oppose ICC cannot be level headed.
Where is the head? You are such a girl!!!
I dealt with Oliver, Cynthia and Tom