wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

....lam looking for a spouse
samsa
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:36:00 PM

@ninja,
Why did you have to quote salo? Are you looking for a spender or a partner?

At 33,you should have known how to approach gals men!

A good partner does not look at how much you earn,but how much she can trust you with her life!

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have
kaza
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:36:00 PM

can see you have changed the age bracket
Kamaa
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@ ninja

i wish you all the best...

the path you have taken is appropriate (at 33 you should marry) but the tactics may be controversial...

but it is justifiable since these days majority of ladies are mercenaries...

you are avoiding beating around the bush (pay coz it is all they want to hear) and i believe since we are a rotten generation you will not sleep alone anymore....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
ninja1
#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:44:00 PM

aaaaaaagggggrrrrrr............good gracious.......@samsa......give me a break kwani you come from mars or venus......the money.....thats kidogo money by anystandard....infact it was meant to show am a regular hustler so those gold diggers out there should not be interested.........like a galfriend of mine once told me........you cant eat love......she is the sweetest gal I have ever met......too bad she passed away before...........!!!! all you pretenders whose only visible words in my comment was 110k......drop it.........!!!!!
ninja1
#45 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@ kaza............dont embarass your former maths teacher...........33+ and 34 whats the difference................futhufuthu.......
wangu.n
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 2:01:00 PM

ok so let me say that i would love me a classic tdh fella but i wouldn't date u. Why? Because this is ur second post on this topic. first u wanted a 23-24 lady now u want an older one,looks like u are settling for whatever. That cant be good. Again being the second post shows how much u want this,maybe u expect to fill a void. What if it u find her and the void is stil there? Will u come back looking for a 30+ lady...? Or maybe u end up weavin ur life around her that she ends up runnin away due to suffocation,then what?! Go live ur life and she will come in due time..

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
kaza
#47 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 2:03:00 PM

I am refering to the gals.
mwezi5
#48 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2009 2:39:00 PM

@racheal09-true true!am tired just reading it!

@ninja1-clearly you yourself are not ready.leave alone the lady in question.if its all about clearing your 'things to do list' then......

Fill what's empty,empty what's full,and scratch where it itches!
ninja1
#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 5:53:00 AM

thanks ya all the realists,idealist,fantasysist....sp.....,i didnt expect any better from some of ya......but all in all hve learnt alot am wiser

......@racheal & @ wangu.......I like you two better........both of you are cut from the same stone........stop whining the brother just need a break........i wish I cud get to know either of you am curious......where do we start ??
Pretty
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:06:00 AM

@ Ninja1
? Am slightly over 20 but under your cut off point. Thought older guys are better (30 and above). Why would you exclude a twenty something (20yrs plus one month) from your itinerary? Men,am looking forward to a time I would be able to say,you see this 35 yr old guy? He is my fiancé,he knows what makes a young woman scream etc.

• It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
oops
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:13:00 AM

@ Ninja

you don't want to give your contacts but you want those.....intrested to display ...contacts

Bwana ukitafuta unatafuta kwelikweli......

i wanted to refer u to someone......sasa na sio member wa SK......how will it work?

apart from your salo.....what will you give or .....

wapi @kongowea ......he can tell you more........he was looking too.....

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
ninja1
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:39:00 AM

@ oops.....okay..............try..........lukewahome@yahoo.com

@ pretty.........tell you what............its not always a bed of roses........what about 20 years from now when am all wrinkled ........john cant rise to the occassion.....si you will go to the milk delivery boy......ama the notorious butcher boys or their cousins makanga ?
wangu.n
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 6:49:00 AM

really.......

Allow me mine!
Pretty
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:03:00 AM

@Ninja1

Are you called Luke Wahome? I now need a second opinion about you,I.e.,if I go to Face book etc,I will be able to get your identity and probably blackmail you. I need sharp men in the head,not those who make st-d mistakes.
If you are a Ninja,you must be fast and furious,not slow in thinking.

• It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
wangu.n
#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 7:09:00 AM

Do you work in a cyber cafe by any chance?

Allow me mine!
ninja1
#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 10:38:00 AM

@ wangu........cos am online ?.......nope........am on leave..........
Pretty
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 10:47:00 AM

@Ninja1

&middot; The question of whether you work in a Cyber was directed at me

@Wangu.n

&middot; No I don&rsquo;t work in a Cyber

@Ninja1

&middot; You say you are on leave. What do you do in Afghanistan? Or that is where you were born? What is the name of the province or town you come from?

Nick Name:

ninja1

Town/ City:

Province:

Afghanistan

Investment status:

Not currently investing

Chief investment advisor:

My broker/ agent

Industry:

Accounting / Finance

Registered date:

Monday,September 07,2009

Forum posts:

21 contributions

>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
samsa
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 11:32:00 AM

@pretty gal

That's ok for now. You don't have to blow up.
This chap ninja is looking for someone to marry. And assuming you also learnt maths in statehouse gals in addition to Ingo...then apply elimination method..and live happier..

@ninja...Here in Kenya,chicks are sharp! Chunga sana..

It doesn't hurt to know more than you have
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@Pretty

Pretty fast

forewarned is forearmed
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 12:20:00 PM

...I would have recommended my beautiful and intelligent sister. ...But your GROSS cannot match what she pays for her mortgage... TAFUTA HUKO MASHAMBANI .....

Fanikiwa...